Skip to content

J and G's Place To Be: Cabin Room

Jason User Profile
Jason

J and G's Place To Be: Cabin Room

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Sparkling clean
4 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Jason is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Monthly or longer term available for $700/month. The room is 175 square feet, air-conditioned, fully furnished. Meals are on your own for monthly stays. Access to fridge, kitchen, and laundry. For stays longer than a month, talk to me about a special offer. The right pet can stay for an extra fee, but please check with me first to approve the pet. No cats.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Gym
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Availability

4 Reviews

Hosted by Jason

Ripon, WIJoined in February 2014
Jason User Profile
126 Reviews
Verified
Jason is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I love my Caribbean wife, daughter and son, plus travel, food, books and ballroom dancing. Returned Peace Corps Volunteer (Nepal '96-'98) passionate about human flourishing and pluralism. Hospitality is my gift - I enjoy meeting people. Favorite countries visited include…
Interaction with guests
Many of our renters, we rarely see. Some come down and socialize every day or cook meals. Completely up to you - we are social, and love board games and hanging out.
Jason supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • Pets are allowed
  • Parties and events are allowed