Covered south balcony with view over the castle and cathedralKitchen with everything you need
Bright 3-room apartment midJune-Aug
Bright 3-room apartment midJune-Aug


Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

3 room apartment on the 5th floor, covered south balcony. Children's Room (beds available: crib, childbed 160cm long, childbed 200cm long), bedroom double bed, open kitchen & livingroom, bathroom with washing machine + dryer. Indoor parking garage incl own lot, elevator, broadband, electricity, water included. NOTE no tv. Nice courtyard with barbecue, tables and playground.

Rent June 19- August 31, at least one month but preferably the entire period.

Guest access

The whole apartment + parking lot will be available - if the children's room is not of interest it might be excluded from the renting.

Interaction with guests

We, two adults and two children, will stay up North for the summer but will be available for questions and guidance.

Other things to note

Tenants must be approved by the condominium association, and a minimum rental period for one month is required.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 9AM - 4PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 621
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 toddler beds, 1 crib

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 9AM - 4PM

We aspect you to treat our home like we would treat yours - with respect, joy and caution.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Uppsala, SwedenJoined in June 2014
Elin User Profile

Jag bor tillsammans med min familj, man och två barn, i Uppsala. Vi bor även deltid på mitt föräldrahem, en bondgård i Hälsingland. Jag jobbar med hållbara transporter på Stockholms stad.

Languages: English, Svenska
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings