Skip to content

Disneyland ESCAPE Tiny House

Dan is a superhost.
Dan

Disneyland ESCAPE Tiny House

4 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the tiny house to yourself.
Sparkling clean
13 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Dan is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Work ~ Relax ~ Play! Experience the unique, private setting of this Tiny House. Location is only minutes from Disneyland, Knott's Berry Farm, Anaheim Convention Center & Arena, Stanton Central Park, Honda Center...just to name a few. Lovely sitting area outside for guests to unwind and enjoy each other's company. If you're traveling alone, this setting is safe and sure to provide you with a sense of hygge.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

Reviews

53 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Check-in
4.9
Cleanliness
4.9
Sparkling clean
42
Stylish space
41
Outstanding hospitality
33
Julie User Profile
Julie
November 2019
The place is super cute and stylish. Great seclusion if you want the alone feeling. :)
Stephanie User Profile
Stephanie
November 2019
Great place to stay. Very close to Disneyland. Tiny house meets all the necessities and stylish place. Will be staying here again for sure!
George User Profile
George
November 2019
Had a great time in this tiny house. I stayed for work but realized it was exactly the getaway I needed for myself, just the essentials and nothing excess. Would definitely stay again and hope to.
Melyssa User Profile
Melyssa
October 2019
Great communication, easy access, PRIVATE, close to theme parks. Felt safe, private and extremely clean. Very happy with our tiny home experience. Also was super nice to have TV with Roku for movies, Netflix, etc. Thank you!!
Nayara User Profile
Nayara
October 2019
Great place to relax and unwind.
Kirsten User Profile
Kirsten
October 2019
Great place to stay with my husband, quick Uber to Disneyland!
Leslie User Profile
Leslie
October 2019
The tiny house was such a cute experience! It was perfect and clean. We had a tiny bit of trouble getting in but then we figured it out and there was no other issues. Our trip was mainly for Disneyland so we didn’t get to spend much time at the home, but seriously the place was…

Hosted by Dan

Chetek, WIJoined in May 2016
Dan User Profile
363 Reviews
Verified
Dan is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Dan supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations