Skip to content

Confort en pleno Malasaña

Barbara User Profile
Barbara

Confort en pleno Malasaña

4 guests2 bedrooms3 beds2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Experienced host
Barbara has 122 reviews for other places.
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Barbara 5-star in communication.

Calm, quiet, cozy apartment. restaurants and theaters. Good day and night life.

Amenities

Elevator
Wi-Fi
Kitchen
Heating
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Nestor User Profile
Nestor
October 2019
We give 5 stars to this place because we felt at home the moment we got it. The highlight of this apartment is the slick and sunny living room area with the two balconies. Sitting in those balconies, overlooking the classic Madrid tile roofs and enjoying the sunny blue sky was…
Lucie User Profile
Lucie
August 2019
Appartement très bien placé dans Madrid, quartier de Malasana où il y a les bars et restaurants. La rue est calme. L’appartement est grand, 2 chambres avec chacune leur salle de bain. Attention il n’y a pas de climatisation... Proche du métro Tribunal. Pas de possibilité de se…

This host has 122 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Barbara

Madrid, SpainJoined in October 2014
Barbara User Profile
124 Reviews
Verified
Interaction with guests
I will be there to welcome you and give you the keys and explain everything about the flat. We´ll be in contact to solve any question or any problem you maight have while your staying in Madrid. You can contact me by -mail, (Hidden by Airbnb) or telephone anytime!
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 12PM (noon)
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
After 12PM (noon)
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations