Entire home/apt
4 Guests
2 Bedrooms
2 Beds
Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
1401 travelers saved this place

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $20 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit: $400
Weekly Discount: 1%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The space

: BOOK MACDONOUGH GARDEN (SEE ICON ON THE RIGHT-2ND LISTING)

NYC is ranked the most expensive vacation destination. Flat MacDonough can help you off-set some of those cost with our fully furnished apartment for daily, weekly or monthly accommodations in a century-old Brooklyn brownstone.The Flat is sunny two bedroom apartment located on the 4th floor and features southern exposure, windowed air conditioner in each room. The apartment is furnished with a Queen size bed in the large bedroom and a full size bed in the adjoining small bedroom. The other amenities are fresh linens & towels, fully equipped kitchen, Wi-FIi, flat screen Tv and DVD player upon request.
The Flat is located on one of the most beautiful tree-lined block in Bedstuy,steps away from Peaches, Saraghina, Wine Therapy and Celestiono all local hot spots. We are appoxiatemetly 10 minutes to the Barclay Center were the Nets play. You can also
click Guidebook for neighborhood info as well.

The A express subway train is moments away at Utica Avenue with fast access to down town Manhattan in approximately 15 minutes. Parking is also available on the street with alternate side parking rules for street cleaning. Neighborhood and things within close proximity are Clinton Hills, Fort Greene, Williamsburg,Brooklyn Heights-DUMBO, Prospect Park and WTC-Century 21.

We Thank you for considering Flat Macdonough and we look forward to being you Host.
Sending you LOVE from Brooklyn. Khem

IMPORTANT: check-in at 3pm or later, Check out at 11am. PLEASE NOTE: Your stay requires a security deposit and payment of a cleaning fee.

Security(refundable) payment made via airbnb per booking.

$80.00 Cleaning Fee(due upon arrival)


House Rules
Check-in is after 3PM

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Your Host


Khem

Khem

New York, New York, United States · Joined in June 2010

I am originally from Jamaica. I grew up on Long Island, New York. I work as a chef. I enjoy cooking and music.

Response rate: 100%(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections