Stanza centrale con televisore piattoDivano letto due posti
shared.user_profile_image

Beautiful Appartment in Favignana

ItalySicilyFavignana
Entire home/apt
4 Guests
4 Beds
$59
Per Night
298 travelers saved this place

About this listing

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.
Stanza centrale con televisore piatto

Stanza centrale con televisore piatto


The Space
Accommodates: 4
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly discount: 0%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The Space

Among the two most beautiful beaches of Favignana, lido burrone e cala azzurra, there are the little houses "From Alice and Arianna", surrounded by nature and tranquility of the island, ideal to spend pleasant and relaxing vacations. The first is entirely carved out of a tuff quarry, according to the most ancient and fascinating local traditions. The second mixes tuff and wood in a combination of stylish elegance.

Our Services

We have two apartments with annex, each of which can hosts from two to four persons. It's possible also rent the entire apartment complex up to a maximum of 8 / 10 people. The property has a large garden with beautiful sea view, outdoor showers and parking included.

Our apartment is fresh and light: the walls have large windows overlooking the sea, the dominant colors recall the turquoise water and the yellow of the sun. The interweaving of tuff and wood shows the beauty of local raw materials, skilfully blended in architectural design and furnishings. TV with satellite dish, air conditioner and wardrobe: these are some of the comforts available to the apartment. The beds include two puffs open and a double sofa bed up to a maximum of 4 people, but you can extend the number to 6 people including the annex building that provides all the services.

Prices are for renting the complete apartment (water and electricity included) per week.

+ More

Availability
4 nights minimum stay
Divano letto due posti

Divano letto due posti

8 Reviews
()


Summary
()
Accuracy
()
Communication
()
Cleanliness
()
Location
()
Check In
()
Value

This host has 83 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

Your Host


Alice

Alice

Palermo, Italy · Member since January 2012

je suis une psychologue, j'ai 30 ans, j'aime voyager et connaître toujour des choses nouveaux.

+ More
Response rate: 98%(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections

Additional Hosts