Skip to content
3 BDR Stunning Flat in City Center
3 BDR Stunning Flat in City Center
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Centrally located 3 bedroom apartment with a double sofa bed. Includes a full kitchen with all modern appliances, microwave, coffe maker, kettle, 1 bathroom, covered terrace. Apartment has air-conditioning/heating, wifi, iron, baby cot, elevator.

Amenities
Elevator
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Accessibility
Elevator

88 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
October 2017
Andrei's place was very close to the metro and also to the Aerobús to and from the airport. It meet our basic needs. We had some delays getting there and he was very accommodating with our check-in. The walls are thin so we occasionally heard noises from those around us. Overall …

Tara User Profile
July 2017
The flat is in a great location, close to the metro and restaurants, and has great air conditioning. The only issue was check-in - we were charged a 60€ tourist tax that we were not previously warned of, and were only greeted by the housekeeper who did not speak English. Overall …
Andrei User Profile
Response from Andrei:
Dear Tara, I appreciate your feedback and hope you had a good time in Barcelona at our place. The tourist tax is specified in the house rules of all of our flats in the main description on Airbnb. It is the Barcelona local tourist tax of 2.48 euros per adult per night which is paid to the local government. We also sent you an email with this 3 days before you arrive. Regarding the check in, I understand a warm welcome would have been better, but I hope you understand that the standard check in time is starting 3 PM but if you arrive earlier than this it is only the cleaning lady that is at the apartment to let you in at the time while she cleans an apartment. We usually allow guests to drop off their luggage earlier if they wish so, but the checkin person can't be there all the time in such cases. Regards, Andrei
July 2017

Kai User Profile
July 2017
Great location, with very comfortable rooms, would Recommend.

Malado User Profile
May 2017
Great place to stay in Barcelona. Love the tips left by the host. The apt is clean, has elevators, and most importantly is centrally located. It is closed to major public transportation and just one block of the areobus, which takes you from and to the airport.

Arwa User Profile
April 2017
We stayed in three different AirBNBs in Spain and this was the worst one. 1. They charge you a "tourist tax" which NO OTHER airbnb in Spain charged me. They also have extra charges separate of the agreed upon cost (late check in fee, for instance). 2. Andrei essentially manag…
Andrei User Profile
Response from Andrei:
Dear Arwa, I am sorry to hear that you did not have a great time with us. We are always looking to improve the experience of our guests and understand that we can not please everyone, however I wish we would have given the chance to offer you a better stay. We always leave the flat stocked with sheets, towels, toilet paper, and the basics in the bathroom so I surprised that you did not have enough toilet paper. There is a supermarket just downstairs of the apartment that is open non stop so that should have come in handy as well. We are a small company, myself, Alina and Ben and we are always available and happy to help our guests with any queries so we would have been available to assist you with anything during your stay. Regarding the cleaning, we have a team that helps us clean and they have been doing a good job so far! We will definitely take your feedback into consideration to make sure our future guests have a better experience! Regards, Andrei
April 2017

Sheri User Profile
March 2017
This flat is great, loved having three bedrooms. Communication was top notch. Location could not have been better. 20 minute walk to everywhere, easy to catch a cab out front, convenience store immediately next door and several more within a block. Metro and bus stop on the corne…
Andrei User Profile
Response from Andrei:
Thanks for leaving us 5 stars Sheri! It was a pleasure hosting you and your friends and we appreciate your kind words and feedback! All the best, Andrei
March 2017

Jessica User Profile
April 2016
The apartment was great! It was exactly what 5 girls visiting Barcelona for the first time needed. The location was perfect, super close to metro, great food in the area, grocery store literally next door. We took the aero bus from and back to the airport. Dropped us of right aro…

Barcelona, SpainJoined in April 2011
Andrei User Profile
Hi, I’m Andrei. I’ve been renting properties in Barcelona since a few years now. I like to provide a simple and stress-free alternative to staying in a hotel, but with all the facilities that make a hotel relaxing and fun to stay in. I provide 24 hour reception, self-catering …
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings