غرفة نوم الفنانين المضطربة في غرب يوركشاير

مضيف متميز

تتم الاستضافة في غرفة خاصة في بيت بواسطة Elaine

  1. 2 ضيوف
  2. 1 غرفة نوم
  3. 1 سرير
  4. حمامان مشتركان 2
مساحة مخصصة للعمل
غرفة خاصة بها واي فاي مناسب تمامًا للعمل.
تسجيل وصول ذاتي
يمكنك تسجيل الوصول باستخدام صندوق الأمانات.
Elaine من المضيفين المتميزين
المضيفون المتميزون هم مضيفون ذو خبرة وتقييم عاليين، يلتزمون بتقديم إقامات رائعة للضيوف.

AirCover

يتضمن كل حجز حماية مجانية ضد إلغاءات المضيف، وعدم دقة المعلومات الواردة في إعلان المسكن، والمشاكل الأخرى مثل الصعوبة في تسجيل الوصول.
تمت ترجمة بعض المعلومات تلقائيًا.
غرفة نوم فنان في منزلنا عام 1872 في ديوزبري ، مكتملة باللوحات والفوضى! يحتوي على مرتبة من رغوة الذاكرة على السرير وخدمة واي فاي سريعة طوال الوقت. يتميز منزلنا بسهولة الوصول إلى الطرق السريعة وهو على خط القطار المباشر من مطار مانشستر ، وإلى ليدز ويورك. عادة ما يكون هناك مساحة لركن السيارة داخل حديقتنا أيضًا. ولكن يمكنك أيضًا استخدام وسائل النقل العام للوصول إلى يوركشاير مورس وهدرسفيلد وليدز وبرادفورد وويكيفيلد وأوسيت وما إلى ذلك.

المسكن
أنتم جميعاً مرحب بكم بالطبع ، لَيسَ فقط ناس فنّيون! سريرك المزدوج يحتوي على بطانية كهربائية مزدوجة التحكم و مرتبة من رغوة الذاكرة ، على الرغم من أن غرفة نومك الكبيرة تحتوي على أشيائي أيضا ، لذلك ليس نزل بريمير! يقع منزلنا الهادئ ولكن الذي نعيش فيه في هلال خاص ، بعيدًا جدًا عن حركة المرور. خورخي هو مصور ومحرر ، بالإضافة إلى التكنولوجيا لدينا السيد Fixit! أنا (إلين) الفنانة ومصورة الزفاف. ونتحدث فيما بيننا عدة لغات أوروبية: اليونانية والإسبانية والألمانية والفرنسية والإيطالية.

تقع ديوزبري بالقرب من العديد من المدن الرئيسية (ليدز ، هدرسفيلد ، برادفورد ، ويكفيلد ، على بعد أقل من 10 أميال) وتتمتع بسهولة الوصول إلى كل من M 1 و M 62 حتى تتمكن من الاستكشاف من منزلنا كقاعدة. لدينا واي فاي فائق السرعة ، وفي المنزل الفني (خورخي). كلمة مرور الإنترنت موجودة في دليل بيتنا الذي ترسله لك Airbnb بمجرد تأكيد حجزك.

إذا كنت تحب المشي ، فهناك العديد من المشي الرائع والغابات القريبة أيضًا ، فأنا نباتي ولكن زوجي آكل للحوم ، لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في مشاركة وجبة طعام معنا ، فأخبرنا. نحن نسافر في كثير من الأحيان مع تصوير زفافنا وأعمال الفيديو - إلى جميع أنواع الأماكن في الخارج ، لذلك افهم مدى أهمية أن تشعر وكأنك في بيتك عندما تكون بعيدًا عن بيتك... أكثر متعة بكثير من الفندق!

راجع دليلنا لمواقع محطات الحافلات والقطارات: لندن (189 ميلاً )، ليدز (10 أميال )، برادفورد (10 أميال )، هدرسفيلد (10 أميال )، ويكفيلد (6 أميال )، شيفيلد (30 ميلاً )، مانشستر (40 ميلاً). سعيد لمقابلتك من القطار وإما أن أمشي معك لأريك ممر المشاة ، أو أن أقلك بالسيارة إذا كنا موجودين وقت وصولك. راسلني إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مساعدة في التحقق من أفضل طرق النقل العام ، يسعدني البحث عنها لك.

إذا كنت ترغب في ركوب الدراجة الهوائية للتجول حول الطرق الخضراء المختلفة ، وساحات السحب الخاصة بالقناة في المنطقة ، فيمكنك استعارة إحدى دراجاتنا الجبلية إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك أيضًا. ستظل بحاجة إلى الصعود إلى أعلى تل حاد واحد على الأقل للعودة إلينا على الرغم من ذلك! الدش فوق حمام ، لذا فهو ليس مثاليًا إذا واجهت صعوبة في التنقل.

نأمل أن نرحب بك في بيتنا قريبًا! xx إلين وخورخي

مكان النوم

ما يقدمه هذا المسكن

إطلالة على الحديقة
إطلالة على فناء
مطبخ
واي فاي - بسرعة 15 Mbps
مساحة مخصصة للعمل
مواقف سيارات مجانية في الأبنية
تلفزيون عالي الوضوح مقاس 32 بوصة
مجانية غسالة ملابس - في المبنى
حوض الاستحمام
مشترك فناء أو شرفة

تحديد تاريخ تسجيل الوصول

أضف تواريخ سفرك لمعرفة الأسعار الدقيقة

4.84 out of 5 stars from 122 reviews

النظافة
الدقة
التواصل
الموقع
تسجيل الوصول
القيمة

الموقع الذي ستُقيم فيه

West Yorkshire انجلترا المملكة المتحدة

نحن نحب السلام والهدوء ، الذي يقع بين المنازل الفيكتورية القديمة وسهولة الوصول إلى الطرق السريعة الرئيسية من الشرق إلى الغرب (M 62) والشمال والجنوب (M 1 )، والمدن الكبيرة القريبة لتجارب مثيرة للاهتمام والحياة الليلية ، وسرعة الوصول إلى الريف المفتوح ومور يوركشاير.
ديوزبري نفسها بلدة قديمة ، مع مبان في الوسط أساسا من نفس عصر بيتنا. أيام السوق هي أيام الأربعاء والسبت ، حيث سترى مجموعة متنوعة من الأكشاك لبيع الملابس والطعام والسلع الكهربائية. وبغض النظر عن العديد من المتاجر الكبرى ، فإن مركز المدينة هو في الأساس متاجر جنيهات ومتاجر خيرية ، وبالتالي فمن المرجح أن يكون المتسوقون الجادون ليدز أو برادفورد أو ويكفيلد أو هدرسفيلد محل اهتمام.
متنزه عش الغراب سهل الإبتعاد - حوالي 10 دقائق - إذا كان لديك وقت للمشي السريع.

الاستضافة بواسطة Elaine

  1. انضم في يوليو 2010
  • 397 تقييمًا
  • تم التحقق من الهوية
  • مضيف متميز
  • دعم Airbnb.org
I am a happy wedding photographer - international and multicultural (Reel Life Photos) , who travels all over the world capturing images that show the whole day, as it unfolds. This also means I have to spend many hours on my computer, so its good to unwind with our lovely Airbnb guests from time to time. Jorge, my husband, is a filmmaker, so also spends many hours editing, but he too enjoys a good conversation.
We have a map on the wall of our Airbnb room , covered in stars to show where all our guests have come from, over the past 9 years (since July 2010!)
I am also an artist, hence the house full of oil paintings!
Look forward to meeting you some day! xx Elaine and Jorge
I am a happy wedding photographer - international and multicultural (Reel Life Photos) , who travels all over the world capturing images that show the whole day, as it unfolds. Th…

المضيفون المشاركون

  • Jorge

أثناء إقامتك

نحن نتفاعل بقدر ما يحتاج ضيوفنا. نجد أن معظم الأزواج يفضلون أن يتركوا لأجهزتهم الخاصة ، ولكن إذا كانوا بحاجة إلى أي مساعدة ، بالطبع نحن أكثر من سعداء للقيام بما يمكننا القيام به. وغالبًا ما نكون في الطابق السفلي في مكاتبنا/ أماكن عملنا ، أو في الخارج نصور حفلات الزفاف أو نصورها بالفيديو ، لذلك استمتع بساعات عمل أكثر مرونة من معظم الناس. عادة ما يكون هناك واحد منا في الجوار على الأقل ، لذلك نقوم بالتواصل مع ضيوفنا إذا كان الوقت والمواقف تبدو صحيحة.
نحن نتفاعل بقدر ما يحتاج ضيوفنا. نجد أن معظم الأزواج يفضلون أن يتركوا لأجهزتهم الخاصة ، ولكن إذا كانوا بحاجة إلى أي مساعدة ، بالطبع نحن أكثر من سعداء للقيام بما يمكننا القيام به.…

Elaine مضيف متميّز

المضيفون المتميزون هم مضيفون يمتلكون الخبرة ولديهم تقييم عالٍ ويلتزمون بتوفير إقامات رائعة للضيوف.
  • لغات: English وFrançais وDeutsch وΕλληνικά وItaliano وEspañol
  • معدل الاستجابة: 100%
  • وقت الاستجابة: خلال ساعة
لحماية المبالغ المدفوعة، لا تقُم بتحويل الأموال أو التواصل خارج موقع أو تطبيق Airbnb.

أشياء يجب معرفتها

قوانين البيت

تسجيل الوصول الذاتي من خلال صندوق الأمانات
غير مناسب للرضع (أقل من سنتين)
التدخين ممنوع
ممنوع اصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة
يمنع إقامة الحفلات أو الفعاليات

الصحة والسلامة

تنطبق ممارسات السلامة الخاصة بفيروس كورونا من Airbnb
يوجد إنذار أول أكسيد الكربون
يوجد جهاز إنذار للدخان

سياسة الإلغاء

Artist's cluttered bedroom in West Yorkshire

Superhost

Private room in home hosted by Elaine

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 2 shared baths
Dedicated workspace
A private room with wifi that’s well-suited for working.
Elaine is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
An artist's bedroom in our 1872 house in Dewsbury, complete with paintings and clutter! It has a memory foam mattress on the bed and fast WI-FI throughout. Our house has easy access to motorways & is on a direct train line from Manchester Airport, and to Leeds and York. There is usually space to park inside our garden too. but you can also use public transport to get to the Yorkshire Moors, Huddersfield, Leeds, Bradford, Wakefield & Osset etc.

The space
You are all welcome of course, not just arty people! Your double bed has a dual control electric blanket and a memory foam mattress, though your large bedroom does contain my things too, so is not a Premier Inn! Our peaceful but lived-in house is set in a private crescent, so away from traffic. Jorge is a cameraman and editor, as well as our technology Mr. Fixit! I (Elaine) am the artist and wedding photographer. Between us we speak several European languages: Greek, Spanish, German, French & Italian.

Dewsbury is near several major towns (Leeds, Huddersfield, Bradford, Wakefield, under 10 miles apart) and has easy access to both M1 and M62 so you can explore from our home as a base. We have super fast WI-FI, and in house techie (Jorge). The internet password is in our house manual which Airbnb send you once you have confirmed your booking.

If you like walking there are several lovely walks and woods nearby too, I am veggie but my husband is a carnivore so if you would like to share a meal with us, just let us know. We often travel with our wedding photography and video work - to all sorts of places abroad, so understand how important it is to feel at home when away from home...much more fun than a hotel!

See our guidebook for bus and train station locations: London (189 miles), Leeds (10 miles), Bradford (10 miles), Huddersfield (10 miles), Wakefield (6 miles), Sheffield (30 miles), Manchester (40 miles). Happy to meet you from the train and to either walk up with you to show you the footpath, or to pick you up by car if we are around at the time you arrive. Message me if you'd like help checking best public transport routes, as happy to look them up for you.

If you fancy a bike ride to get around the various Greenways, and Canal tow-paths in the area, you can borrow one of our mountain bikes if you like too. You will still need to go up at least one steep hill to get back to us though! The shower is over a bath so its not ideal if you struggle with your mobility.

Hope to welcome you to our home soon! xx Elaine & Jorge

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Garden view
Courtyard view
Kitchen
Wifi – 15 Mbps
Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
32" HDTV
Free washer – In building
Bathtub
Shared patio or balcony

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.83 out of 5 stars from 113 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

West Yorkshire, England, United Kingdom

We love the peace and quiet, set among old Victorian houses and easy access to main motorways East-West (M62) and North South (M1), large towns nearby for interesting experiences and night life, and quick access to open countryside and Yorkshire Moors.
Dewsbury itself is an old town, with buildings in the centre mainly from the same era as our house. Market days are Wednesdays and Saturdays, where you will see a variety of stalls selling clothes, food, and electrical goods. Apart from several large supermarkets, the town centre is mainly pound shops and charity shops so for serious shoppers Leeds, Bradford, Wakefield or Huddersfield are more likely to be of interest.
Crow Nest Park is an easy walk away - about 10 minutes - if you have time for a quick walk.

Hosted by Elaine

  1. Joined in July 2010
  • 388 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
  • Airbnb.org supporter
I am a happy wedding photographer - international and multicultural (Reel Life Photos) , who travels all over the world capturing images that show the whole day, as it unfolds. This also means I have to spend many hours on my computer, so its good to unwind with our lovely Airbnb guests from time to time. Jorge, my husband, is a filmmaker, so also spends many hours editing, but he too enjoys a good conversation.
We have a map on the wall of our Airbnb room , covered in stars to show where all our guests have come from, over the past 9 years (since July 2010!)
I am also an artist, hence the house full of oil paintings!
Look forward to meeting you some day! xx Elaine and Jorge
I am a happy wedding photographer - international and multicultural (Reel Life Photos) , who travels all over the world capturing images that show the whole day, as it unfolds. Th…

Co-hosts

  • Jorge

During your stay

We interact as little or as much as our guests need. We find most couples prefer to be left to their own devices, but if they need any help , of course we are more than happy to do what we can. We are often downstairs in our respective offices/ workspaces, or out photographing or videoing weddings, so have more flexible working hours than most people. There is usually one of us around at least though, so we do socialise with our guests if time and situations feel right.
We interact as little or as much as our guests need. We find most couples prefer to be left to their own devices, but if they need any help , of course we are more than happy to do…

Elaine is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, Français, Deutsch, Ελληνικά, Italiano, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy