Skip to content
Entire apartment

appartamento tra Sarzana e il mare

Elisabetta User Profile

appartamento tra Sarzana e il mare

4 guests
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 beds
1 bath
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Appartamento di 50mq, monolocale con bagno completamente ristrutturato, con giardino, ingresso indipendente, posto macchina. Dotato di camino, wifi, bagno con doccia, lavatrice, microonde. 2 letti matrimoniali. A 2km da Sarzana e 6 dal mare, minimo 2 gg.


Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)


Well-lit path to entrance


21 Reviews

Femke User Profile
August 2017
We had a great time staying at Elisabetta's place. The appartment stays cool during the day and night which was very nice during the summer heat. The kitchen and bathroom were all equipped. Elisabetta is very nice, we were welcomed with delicious snacks and a drink. She takes the…
Dan User Profile
August 2015
Loved Elisabetta's home! Serene, well stocked, quiet and comfortable. The spot for parking our car worked well and the wifi was excellent. We appreciated the little touches like the local honey and the boat and restaurant recommendations in Lerici. Would happily stay at this …
Maxime User Profile
April 2018
Elisabetta is a very nice host and her place is ideally situated to visit cinque Terre. We recommend her to everyone.
Xiaoying User Profile
August 2016
It was a great experience staying at Elisabetta's lovely apartment for 3 nights. It is not a luxurious apartment but have everything you need. The apartment is in the basement, thus with limited sunlight; but it is very comfortable for summer time since it is very cool and you do…
Masha User Profile
July 2016
We stayed at Elisabetta's home for two days during our car trip around Cinque Terre. Everything was great. Private parking. Lovely home with all necessary equipment in a quiet area. Nice garden. Elisabetta was very helpful, asking about everything we could need and providing with…
Gilad User Profile
July 2014
We stayed at Elisabetta's home and enjoyed it very much! we were a family of 5 traveling by car around Italy. Elisabetta was a wonderful host, and the space was sufficient, clean, and we had a parking place for the car. We even got a nice breakfast. There was working WiFi, TV, an…
Heidi User Profile
July 2014
We had a short stop at Elisabettas place on the way home from Sardegna. She welcomed us with a little snack & juice and showed us the appartment (2 beds/sofas in one big room). Everything is there: A kitchen, bathroom with fresh towels and prepared beds. The room is in the base…

Hosted by Elisabetta

Caniparola, ItalyJoined in May 2014
Elisabetta User Profile
30 Reviews
I love music, play ukulele or piano with friends. I have 2 sons (12 and 15) 1 dog, 1 rabbit, 1 cat. I live upstairs the apartment; happy to drink a coffe with you in the garden and speak about your holidays or help you to find a nice beach or restaurant. In my house we like good…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home