Skip to content
Beautiful apartment next the Wall
Beautiful apartment next the Wall
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Charming newly renovated apartment in a quiet area, 250 meters from the beautiful walls of Lucca, on the first floor of a small building ready to accommodate single persongroups of 5 people.

The space

The apartment is located a few meters from the walls, on the first floor of a quiet building. Possibility of free parking space.
At 10 minutes from the station, with nearby bus stop. Near supermarket and pharmacy, bars and restaurants.
The accommodation consists of 2 bedrooms, bathroom, large living room with kitchen and spacious terrace.
It can accommodate up to 5 people.
Equipped with all the amenities the apartment gives the possibility of short or long stays.

Guest access

Guests can make use of sheets, towels and all that is needed for cooking.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Price per night for two persons means the exclusive use of a double bed in one room. Any request for the use of the second room involve an additional cost.

Cancellations

44 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mersedeh User Profile
June 2016
Francesca's apartment was clean and super close to the walls. One of the best pastry shops in Lucca is a one minute walk away so that makes the stay even more special.

Flo User Profile
June 2016
We were made to feel welcome and given a thorough orientation to the apartment, a nice modern space near the wall in Lucca.

Peter User Profile
June 2015
Had a nice, quiet stay in the apartment. Only a short ten minutes from the wall of Lucca. Perfect for a short visit for three people or a small family. Great advice on finding the location from the train station.

Nina User Profile
June 2015
Beautiful clean apartment with a porch, laundry, kitchen, truly not far from the city center, and Francesca and Nicola were very helpful in helping me find the place and get settled!

Dan And Susan User Profile
April 2015
What a perfect location for those who drive. Lucca is a must and this apartment fulfills all the requirements Airbnb is unique at providing. Credit Francesca, however, for going over and above in designing a home bright and spacious, well furnished and inviting. A true value.

Roderick & Becky User Profile
August 2017
Big thanks to Francesca and Nicola for both of your help during our stay whenever we needed it. It was really nice to meet you! Great to practice our Italian with you, Nicola! The flat is comfortable, spacious, with access to two bedrooms, living room, kitchen and a balcony. Washing machine and hanger was super useful for our stay as we stayed three weeks. We felt very much at home here. The flat is outside of the wall a pleasant 20mins walk into Lucca old town, half the time by bike! We hope to visit Lucca again in future and would definitely stay here again.

Simon User Profile
July 2017
We were greeted by Nicola who didn't speak English and we don't speak Italian, but the check in went smoothly and Nicola ensured we understood everything we needed to know. The apartment is lovely, spacious and quiet with a large under cover terrace with washing machine. A reserved parking spot is right outside the block. The apartment is in a great location. There is a very good cafe/bar a couple of minutes walk away, the old town walls are about 10 mins walk away, and a couple of minutes drive to two large supermarkets. Wifi worked very well - note that charges may apply for excess usage (>1gb / day, not including 00:00-08:00 usage) . We can highly recommend this apartment.

Turin, ItalyJoined in December 2013
Francesca User Profile
ciao!sono toscana ma vivo a Torino da 4 anni.mi piace viaggiare e conoscere gente nuova in qualsiasi la cosa che mi piace in assoluto di più è mangiareeeee
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 74%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings