Salle de bain attenante Une des terrasses de la maison dans le jardin
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Room for 2 persons with double bed (160 cm) and private bathroom, in a vineyard house. This one is located in the center of Mèze close trade, beach and port. Breakfast served on the terrace or in the garden. 2 nights minimum
translated by Google

Chambre pour 2 personnes avec lit double (160 cm) et salle de bain privée , dans une maison vigneronne . Celle ci est située dans le centre de Mèze proche commerces, plage et port .
Petit déjeuner servi en terrasse ou au jardin .
2 nuits minimum

The space

Spacious vineyard house with 2 terraces and garden.
translated by Google

Maison vigneronne spacieuse avec 2 terrasses et jardin .

Guest access

Location de vélo 10 € / jour pour profiter des pistes cyclables le long du bassin de Thau

Interaction with guests

Native of the region, I can advise you many visits and walks (Sète, Montpellier, St Guilhem-the-desert, abbey of Valmagne ...) I am on the spot during your stay. I can speak english if you like.
translated by Google

Originaire de la région , je peux vous conseiller de nombreuses visites et balades .(Sète, Montpellier ,
St Guilhem-le-désert ,abbaye de Valmagne ...) Je suis sur place pendant votre séjour. I can speak english if you like .

Other things to note

Bienvenue aux motards , garage fermé dans la maison pouvant accueillir 2 motos !

Wireless Internet

House Rules
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Pas d'animaux dans la maison c'est déjà pris !
Coin Fumeur dans le jardin .


Safety features
First aid kit

1 night minimum stay

22 Reviews

Check In
Francis User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Isabelle User Profile
August 2016
Cecile was available to help us during our stay and was very friendly with my daughter, showing her the animals in the garden and exchanging with me on various things. It was a relaxing stay, close to the city centre and very safe. Thanks!

Stefanie User Profile
August 2015
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Declan User Profile
July 2015
Cécile was incredibly friendly and helpful. She was patient with my pigeon French and was kind enough to point out a few places on my first day in Méze. I would say that she gave me a great start to the trip. The room was just as advertised but the bathroom was much bigger than I expected. I loved the house and it was located ten minutes from the harbor and fifteen from the beach. The neighbourhood was residential and was fairly quiet in the evening. The family were very friendly and welcoming, even the cat. I would recommend staying here if you want to have a lovely relaxed experience in the south of France.

Geoffrey User Profile
June 2015
Cecile and her family are lovely. It's just like the AirBnB ads; they asked us to join them for a glass of wine and we had a lovely chat. The room is close to the other bedrooms of the house; the bath was not working :-( but we got to meet the cat and the tortoise..! It's a flat walk from the house to the old port town with restaurants and shops. Lovely.
Cécile User Profile
Response from Cécile:
Thank you george now works bath as well, and there was a large shower available! :) Good return
June 2015

Michele User Profile
July 2017
Nous sommes ravis, logement confortable, propre et lumineux, parking gratuit à proximité, idéal pour se rendre au Festival de Thau ! Cécile et sa petite famille sont très accueillants,nous avons eu l'impression de séjourner chez des amis, tout a été mis en oeuvre pour rendre notre séjour agréable. Je recommande chaleureusement .

Josiane User Profile
July 2017
Bon accueil et logement atypique
Cécile User Profile
Response from Cécile:
Bonjour , concernant le frigo , il y avait bien un frigo disponible pour la chambre ! Bonne journée
July 2017

Mèze, FranceJoined in October 2013
Cécile User Profile

Je suis une femme de 49 ans qui aime les voyages ,le sport et la lecture . Ma famille et moi même serions heureux de vous accueillir .

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings