Skip to content

Cozy Twin Room with Workspace For Solo Traveller

Wengsi User Profile
Wengsi

Cozy Twin Room with Workspace For Solo Traveller

Private room in apartment
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Wengsi is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

Coming to town for a conference, work, or just some solo time? This is a great space to get whatever you need to get done done!

Hidden in a quiet neighbourhood in the heart of the city, this cozy room is surrounded by many of TO's most awesome sites and different cuisines. We're right next to Kensington Market/Chinatown, and just a walk away from popular spots like CN Tower, UofT, and Metro Convention Centre. Guests also have access to a big, awesome common area above!

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed

Availability

Reviews

34 reviews
Location
4.9
Communication
4.9
Check-in
4.8
Accuracy
4.8
Value
4.8
Cleanliness
4.4
Stefanie User Profile
Stefanie
October 2019
Comfy and cozy. Perfect location, 5 minutes away from Queen street where all the food places and shops are. Kensington market is also a 10 minute walk away. Would definitely stay at this place again!
Amber User Profile
Amber
September 2019
This is a good value for the price. The hosts were very quick to respond, were kind and accommodating. They were quick to bring me some toothpaste since I had forgotten mine and a small mirror for the bedroom since it did not have one. One thing that made me uncomfortable was…
Stanton User Profile
Stanton
September 2019
Wengsi’s place is as described in the Airbnb listing. It is very clean, comfortable and quiet. Communication and checking in and out is easy. The kitchen is well-suited for preparing meals and food storage. The WiFi works well. The accommodation is located in a pleasant…
Rocio User Profile
Rocio
August 2019
Wengsi is quick to respond to messages. There is laundry on site for a good price. This is in a great location, walking distance to many interesting places like Chinatown, Kensington Market, the graffiti alley, and tons of great restaurants. It’s easy to get around by bus from…
Colin User Profile
Colin
July 2019
Very nice + good value boarding house. Wengsi is a great host.
Sebastian User Profile
Sebastian
June 2019
Great, smooth experience. All necessities were provided. Room was very clean. I'd definitely stay here again.
Viviana User Profile
Viviana
June 2019
Wengsi's place is amazingly well located, you can easily walk to downtown through a nice street, close to many amenities and well connected through public transportation. The bedroom is small, but I just spent time there to sleep, so it really doesn't matter. Wengsi also left a…

Hosted by Wengsi

Toronto, CanadaJoined in January 2019
Wengsi User Profile
284 Reviews
Verified
Wengsi is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
One of my favourite things is to travel and one of my favourite things about travelling is meeting people from all over the world. Now that I'm settled at home for a while, this new co-living space - Gosling's Landing - is a great way for me to meet travellers and live…
Interaction with guests
As we are busy setting up the main floor of the building, we are constantly coming in and out. However, we’re always excited to meet our guests, share local travel tips, and recommend our favourite restaurants nearby. If you have time and we happen to be around, we’d be happy to…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Wengsi’s place.
Wengsi
Tim and Goslings help host.
Tim
Goslings

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with keypad
Check-in
3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations