Skip to content

Luxury Style,Walking to Darling Harbour,QVB,ICC.

HomeHotel User Profile
HomeHotel

Luxury Style,Walking to Darling Harbour,QVB,ICC.

Hotel room in serviced apartment
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Great location
92% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

HomeHotel- Delivering an unpretentiously luxurious, immaculate and exceptionally professional experience.
This secure two bedroom apartment could not be any more convenient for those wishing to experience a city retreat.
Walking distance from literally everything, this space is surrounded by shopping districts, bars,
tourist attractions, restaurants and public transport - you will be spoilt for choice in terms of
activities you can pursue from the doorstep of the apartment.

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Cable TV
Kitchen
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

Reviews

12 reviews
Accuracy
4.2
Communication
4.5
Cleanliness
4.7
Location
4.8
Check-in
4.4
Value
4.4
Naima User Profile
Naima
May 2019
Jesse was really easy to communicate with and lovely. Enjoyed the stay. Great location. Very central.
Jesse User Profile
Jesse
August 2019
Great apartment in a great location. Huge space, very clean and tidy. We stayed with our 3 year old, well suited for young families
Michele User Profile
Michele
August 2019
Great location near Darling Harbour. Host very reactive on questions. Very nice place to stay
Joanna User Profile
Joanna
July 2019
This apartment is in a fantastic location - walking distance to Darling Harbor, Chinatown and Town Hall Station. The beds were very comfortable and apartment was warm even on a very cold Sydney day. Note that the 2nd bedroom is small with no-where to place a suitcase/bag, and…
Gab User Profile
Gab
July 2019
Host was totally uncaring not following up on clients after texting arrival and him knowing that we had arrived and no response.. Clearly host has too many apartments he is tending to and unable to cater to all basic needs! Very disappointing!
HomeHotel User Profile
Response from HomeHotel:
We were shocked you left with this hateful and fake review after you enjoyed stay with us. You were unbelievable waiting at airport for check in and when the host contacted you, you typically said you want cancel the reservation simply because you have been waiting too long at…
July 2019
Betty User Profile
Betty
May 2019
Clean rooms and conveniently located. Great host, enthusiastic and helpful.
Alexandr User Profile
Alexandr
April 2019
I recommend it to everyone, nice apartment in a good area.

Hosted by HomeHotel

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in May 2018
HomeHotel User Profile
533 Reviews
Verified
Prestige and professional Home Hotel.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM and check out by 10AM