Our apartment with it's own peaceful private gardenOur forest walks
shared.user_profile_image

Delightful 2BD with Deck and garden

IrelandLongfordLegan
Entire home/apt
5 Guests
2 Bedrooms
5 Beds
$117
Per Night
31 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Our cozy loft was renovated from an old farm courtyard, is situated in the countryside. It has two en-suite bathrooms, an open plan kitchen/living area. Located halfway between Dublin and the West. Forest walks and Fishing in direct vicinity.

Our apartment with it's own peaceful private garden

Our apartment with it's own peaceful private garden


The Space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Check In: 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly discount: 0%
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The Space

The space is set in a 300 year old courtyard and is part of a famous international dance center. It comfortably accommodates five people.

Guest Access

The accommodation offers a peaceful setting, with access to our private forest walks and to nearby Inny river fishing. Upon request/additional cost for rehearsal studio spaces etc.

Interaction with Guests

On arrival we will welcome you and help you settle in. Any questions or advice during your stay we will gladly help you.

The Neighborhood

Being on a farm we dont have anyone living too close to us, but everyone knows us and are very friendly

Getting Around

You need your own transport !

Other Things to Note

Please note for all amenities you need your own transport: shops, restaurants, there is only one pub in walking distance that does not serve food! We always leave a few things in the larder.

+ More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not infant-friendly (0-2 years)
Check-in is after 12PM (noon)

Be responsible, respectful and self reliant!

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay
Our forest walks

Our forest walks

4 Reviews
()


Summary
()
Accuracy
()
Communication
()
Cleanliness
()
Location
()
Check In
()
Value

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

Your Host


Catharina

Catharina

Legan, Ireland · Member since May 2014

I am a responsible person who loves travelling and all arts. I have gone to many out there festivals ( Burning Man, Desert Festival) and run a dance centre for 35 years.

+ More
Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections

Additional Hosts

    Explore other options in and around Legan