Skip to content
Maison savoyarde proche Lac d'Annecy vue montagnes
Maison savoyarde proche Lac d'Annecy vue montagnes
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 private bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet
The house is located in a hamlet of Doussard 3km from Lake Annecy. Two rooms with balcony, panoramic view on mountains. In the first room a bed of 180cm or 2 of 90cm and in the second room two separate beds for one person.
translated by Google

La maison est située dans un hameau de Doussard à 3km du lac d'Annecy. Deux chambres avec balcon, vue panoramique sur montagnes. Dans la premiere chambre un lit de 180cm ou 2 de 90cm et dans la seconde chambre deux lits séparés pour une personne.

The space

The house is 3 km from the lake and 2 km from the bike path. In the surrounding area you can go hiking or cycling, paragliding, golf, tree climbing, boat or go to the beach. The Compagnie des Bateaux proposes a tour of the lake from Doussard and you can go down to Annecy which is to 20 km.
translated by Google

La maison est à 3 km du lac et à 2 km de la piste cyclable.
Dans les environs on peut faire des randonnées à pied ou à vélo, du parapente, du golf, de l'accrobranche, du bateau ou aller à la plage. La Compagnie des Bateaux propose un tour du lac à partir de Doussard et vous pouvez descendre à Annecy qui est à 20 km.

Guest access

A garden where you can relax on a deckchair. A sunny terrace for breakfast. For the pianists there is an Erard piano. I have two bikes that I can lend.
translated by Google

Un jardin ou vous pouvez vous détendre sur un transat.
Une terrasse ensoleillée pour prendre le petit déjeuner. Pour les pianistes il y a un piano Erard. J'ai deux vélos que je peux prêter.

Interaction with guests

I love the contact and I will be happy to welcome you in my house and make you know the area.
translated by Google

J'aime le contact et je serai heureuse de vous accueillir dans ma maison et de vous faire connaitre la région.

Amenities
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating
Free parking on premises
Prices
Extra people $30 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $12
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Mon chat n'aime pas la concurrence, donc pas d'animaux.
La maison est non fumeur mais vous pouvez fumer sur la terrasse.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

55 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tanya User Profile
August 2017
Margaret is a lovely host. She anticipated absolutely everything we would need and even served tea when we arrived. She went out of her way to get us gluten free bread for our breakfast and provided wonderful recommendations for dining and exploring. I would absolutely recommend staying with her!

Mary User Profile
November 2015
Margaret was the perfect host for us as we do not speak French. She was very knowledgeable about the area and also helped us with the French language. Her home is beautiful and welcoming. It is located in a small town but as long as you have a car it is a great location.

Jesse User Profile
June 2015
Margaret is a Professional! She is Delightful and Helpful. Her breakfast is to die for. Her fruit salad includes home grown berries! Delish! Margaret clued us into paragliding, arranged it, helped us to be able to do it, which we did!!! Fabulous!!! Thank you, Margaret.

Eric User Profile
April 2015
Descriptions are accurate. We really enjoyed the house and the surrounding area. Margaret is very kind, we enjoyed various conversations. Wonderful breakfast, lots of homemade and they're delicious :-) I highly recommend this house.

Jaad User Profile
August 2017
Now this is an amaizing airbnb! Margaret, the house and housing and the beautiful loaction are just top of the top!

Yan User Profile
August 2017
Very good host ! Very delicious dinner and breakfast! Thanks so much!

Dinu-Razvan User Profile
August 2017
A very nice, cosy and clean house, with a great Lady as a host.She is very friendly and communicative.We find a lot of interesting things about the area.

Doussard, FranceJoined in May 2014
Margaret User Profile

D'origine écossaise, je viens de prendre ma retraite après 40 ans d'enseignement en France.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings