Skip to content
Bedroom showing your garden door and door to the bath/shower room.Your Bathroom
Private room in house

The beautiful North West Norfolk Coast.

Peng User Profile
Peng

The beautiful North West Norfolk Coast.

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great communication100% of recent guests gave this host a 5-star rating for communication.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Our property is situated in the charming village of Thornham, close to the beach and pubs. We offer a cool and comfortable Japanese themed bedroom with ensuite bathroom /walk-in shower, overlooking a tranquil Japanese garden, with its own verandah.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Breakfast
Iron
Hair dryer
Hangers

House Rules

We are very happy to share our home and gardens with you. Sorry, no smoking nor pets allowed.

Availability

42 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Tumi User Profile
Tumi
July 2014
Our stay with Peng and Jamie was great! Their home is stunning and situated by cornfields. You really feel like you're on holiday out there as it is immediately peaceful and serene. The location is ideal as it is a close driving distance to various beautiful beaches and bays in t…
Mills User Profile
Mills
June 2018
Peng and Jamie are the most wonderfully warm, welcoming hosts. Their home is lovely and in such a great location. The bed is so comfortable I never wanted to leave and the breakfast is exquisite! I hope to return in the near future. Thank you!
Nicky User Profile
Nicky
October 2017
We were most fortunate in being the last guests to stay with Peng and Jamie in this location. But if they change their mind, or offer AirBnB anywhere else, we would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone with any kind of high standards.
Olivia User Profile
Olivia
September 2017
Located in a secluded close in the delightful Norfolk coastal village of Thornham is this calm oasis created by Peng and her husband Jamie. You have your own parking space and entrance from the garden into a large bedroom with sofa, king size bed with very comfortable mattress. V…
Peng User Profile
Response from Peng:
Really appreciate your great comments 😊 thankyou so much...
September 2017
Rebecca User Profile
Rebecca
August 2017
We had a great stay enjoying wonderful hospitality at Peng and Jamie's place. The room is a large (easily accommodating us and our very mobile baby) and has everything you need including multiple thoughtful extras like games, tourist information, teas and coffees and lovely toile…
Charlotte User Profile
Charlotte
August 2017
Thank you very much Peng & Jamie. Beautiful home, very comfy room and great breakfast!
Laura User Profile
Laura
August 2017
Just had a lovely weekend staying with Peng & Jamie. Great hosts & amazing breakfast! Really felt like part of the family! Can't wait to return again soon!

Hosted by Peng

England, United KingdomJoined in May 2014
Peng User Profile
52 Reviews
Verified
I'm a part time teacher who loves art, cooking and gardening. My husband is an outdoors type, who can cook a mean breakfast and is handy around the house. We are multicultural - I am Chinese from Mauritius and my husband is English with Scottish and Irish ancestry, so you get wa…
Languages: English, Français
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings