Skip to content
3 bed 2 bath-zone 2 apart Hacknney
3 bed 2 bath-zone 2 apart Hacknney
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2.5 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment located zone 2, 5 minutes from Homerton tube station.
3 bedrooms 2 with double bed and one with 3 single beds.
Discounted taxi service from airports 4-8people.
wifi £3/day
Close Stratford (Olympic stadium and Westfield)
wifi £3/day
Late arrival £30 from 9-11pm, £50 after 11pm .
24 hours check in only if our taxi service is booked so I give driver the keys. No charges for late arrival if our taxi service is booked

Family/kid friendly
Hot tub
Wireless Internet
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
4 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

7 Reviews

Check In
Michael User Profile
August 2015
The property served a family of 6 well. It was a very quiet neighborhood. When the Internet failed the owner had it repaired as soon as possible. In future a supply of hand soap, garbage and recycle bags, toilet paper, and paper towells for a multi day stay would be a apprecia…

Jennifer User Profile
September 2016
Camelia was very accommodating and answered all questions that I had beforehand. We used her car service which was competitively priced and very convenient as we were able to check in early. Some of the photos are a bit outdated, the beds were not as depicted, nor was the bedding…
Camelia User Profile
Response from Camelia:
Dear Jennifer Thanks for renting with us. The outdated pictures have been removed now, I was not aware that these will be kept on when the airbnb photographer will take new ones. The layout was the same sometimes the guests will move the beds slightly or we will put a throw on the sofa bed, I didn't think that this will be a problem. However we cannot keep the same sheets on the beds. We always provide sheets and towels I don't know how you arrive at this conclusion that we won't. We recommend to guests to use slippers on the floor as at arrival you and the taxi driver will enter initially with your shoes inside so you cannot walk bare feats on the floors after using shoes.
September 2016

Choy User Profile
July 2016
My first Airbnb experience with this apartment is really not satisfactory. I rent the apartment for 6 night, but... 1. Only 1 plastic bag was provided for the bin for totally 6 nights, I need to buy my own bags; 2. only 1 roll of toilet paper was provided for 6 persons for 6…

Tatiana User Profile
July 2016
We very thank you for hosting us. We had no problems with contacting you and staying at your place except for the taxi TO the airport (still don't understand why he did mistake with the pick up place). According to the accomodation - well, 2 of 3 sleeping rooms are very small. …

Piero User Profile
January 2016
We stayed at Camelia's apartment for the new Year's eve , we were 8guys , the house serves group of 6 people confortably, but we had a good staying. It's very easy to move from there by public transports both in day and in night. We didn't meet the owners directly but we took adv…

Ana User Profile
May 2012
The place is in a conveniently located area and near the underground. There is everything you might need: restaurants, shops, supermarkets... The flat is nice and homey. The only thing we didn't like is thet there was no cloth in the kitchen nor towels in the bathroom. …

Laura User Profile
May 2016
El apartamento está bien ubicado. El servicio que ofrece de taxi es muy recomendable! La comunicación con la propietaria es excelente! Cumple con casi todo lo que dice excepto que el wifi hay que pagarlo a parte, cosa que no está detallada en el perfil del apartamento. Uno de lo…

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in January 2012
Camelia User Profile
If you require any more information, please get in touch with me and I will do my best to help you. I've been in this business for a few years and when we started there were not such services in UK we wanted to offers renters a good service, we learned this business from France …

The neighborhood

Similar listings