View from the sitting area of the living roomOur beloved HiFi system, to be handled with care :)
User Profile Image

Architect designed flat in the East

United KingdomLondon
Entire home/apt
3 Guests
2 Bedrooms
2 Beds
Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
29 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Beautiful, quiet, 2-bed, 2-level apartment in Bethnal Green. Great location at a walking distance from Bricklane, Columbia Flower market, Broadway Market, Victoria park, Regent's canal, and close to Shoreditch, Hackney, Dalston and the City (1 stop)


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 6PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $19 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $25
Security Deposit: $125
Weekly Discount: 10%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The space

We would prefer longer term rent and the perks are that a cleaning lady will come for free every Wednesday (and can do ironing for you for £5)

Guest access

The flat is yours although we will retain space in the wardrobes for our own clothes (we live here)

Interaction with guests

We will be on an island in the Atlantic Ocean but we have friends and kind neighbours that will be able to assist you

The neighborhood

There something nearby for everyone: culture, fine dining, pop up bars and restaurants, cheap eats, lovely pubs, cocktail bars, parks, street markets, museums... the list is long!

Getting around

Very central and on the central line and the overground train, national train as well as many bus lines

Other things to note

Note that we will favour 1 month rent or longer and will ask for £2000/month then


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 6PM.

No parties should be hosted in the flat
No smoking
Preferably take your shoes off inside, especially those with high heels


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
10 nights minimum stay

Your Host


Slim

Slim

London, United Kingdom · Joined in January 2013

I am French and Tunisian and I love exploring new places and meeting people. I have lived in 6 different countries (so far :)) but it seems that London might have managed to convince me to stay in one place this time...
My partner Lorene and I have now an adorable little baby boy Farès who is now following us wherever we go! We enjoy good food, sunny days and the outdoors, and some work-out before chilling out...
It took us 9 months to redo our flat in London 2 years ago, but we are very happy with it. And it's a great base to make the most of East London!

Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections