Skip to content

Modern flat near beach & old town, private parking

Jitna User Profile
Jitna

Modern flat near beach & old town, private parking

Entire apartment
4 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Charming fully-fitted modern property for up to 4 people in central Estepona with secure underground parking & stunning mountain views from the terrace. Walking distance to blue-flag beaches & the historic old town which is full of sites, shops, bars, and restaurants. There are several supermarkets 3-5 minutes walk from the flat. Perfect for families/ friends.

This property is legally registered as a rental property with the Junta de Andalucía under the registration number VFT/MA/16206.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Beach essentials
Essentials
Heating
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Step-free access to the bathroom

Availability

Reviews

49 reviews
Communication
4.8
Location
4.6
Accuracy
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5
Check-in
4.4
Value
4.3
Samuel User Profile
Samuel
June 2019
My experience was okay. There were a couple hiccups. First I was supposed to meet at a certain time to get the keys but the hosts was late. Also the AC didn’t work and I was told someone was coming to fix it but no one came. It was a very hot week and maybe someone could have…
Jitna User Profile
Response from Jitna:
Thanks for your feedback Samuel. As you know, our co-host tried to get a technician in to fix the air conditioning but because of last week's heatwave she wasn't able to get someone in so quickly. Thanks for letting us know about restocking supplies - we'll get that sorted ASAP.
June 2019
Danielle User Profile
Danielle
September 2015
Jitna's place in Estepona was the first time we had been disappointed with our airbnb experience after staying over 50 nights on airbnb throughout the world . Although Jitna was very responsive, the management company was difficult to work with. The place was not clean, had no…
Jitna User Profile
Response from Jitna:
Thanks you for staying and for your feedback Danielle. I am sorry you had a disappointing experience in our apartment and for it not being clean when you got there. I am also disappointed and surprised to hear some of your feedback as it seems that there were some misaligned…
September 2015
Ciera User Profile
Ciera
July 2015
The apartment was beautiful, clean and exactly as the pictures showed. The air conditioner and appliances worked really nicely! Jitna responded right away to all questions. She was very nice to talk to. Mercadona right around the corner was very convenient. When we arrived the…
Jitna User Profile
Response from Jitna:
Thanks for the feedback Ciera! I'll get in touch with the wifi provider again to see if we can get it to improve. Unfortunately wifi is sometimes unreliable in Spain. I'll let the agency know about the toilet paper as well. Thanks again for staying!
July 2015
Rosanna User Profile
Rosanna
October 2014
Jitna was super accommodating and very quick to respond to the many questions we had about the area, traveling and much more. The apartment was very clean and just as pictured, with a nice hot shower as well! The patio was a great spot to enjoy the view of the mountains and to…
Hanna User Profile
Hanna
August 2019
The appartment was clean and good equipped but unfortunately we had to leave the appartment earlier because we were not satisfied with the bathroom. We were travelling with a 5-month old baby and me and my husband got some symptoms since the bathroom smelled little weird and we…
Jitna User Profile
Response from Jitna:
Hi Hanna, thanks again for the feedback. As we've already discussed, the apartment was professionally cleaned, there was no mould found and no identifiable smell or cause for any symptoms. We haven't had any issues with other guests either, so I am not sure why it was…
August 2019
Katarzyna User Profile
Katarzyna
August 2019
Estepona is the great płace for holiday. Near to Gibraltar and Malaga. The apartment is around 10 minutes walk from the beach. We enjoyed staying there. We will back to Estepona. Regards.
Jitna User Profile
Response from Jitna:
Thank you so much Kate and family!
August 2019
Claudio User Profile
Claudio
July 2019
The stay at Jitna's place was comfortable and the location is perfect to reach both the sea and the old city. Ana is a great co-host, flexible with check-ins, very helpful and kind. Thank you!

Hosted by Jitna

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2012
Jitna User Profile
49 Reviews
3 References
Verified
My husband and I met in Spain and hold the country very dear to our hearts! We bought the flat in Estepona because the town is perfect: it has the beach, the sea, an old town, and authentic Spanish charm. Estepona has everything: cobblestone streets, fantastic bars and…
Interaction with guests
Additional services are available; Please ask if you have any special requests. Discounts available on advertised rates (last minute bookings, long-term bookings, etc.) Message me if interested and I'll get you the best available rate! Pre-arranged airport transfers can be…
Languages: English, Español, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Jitna’s place.
Jitna
Ana Maria and Petter help host.
Ana Maria
Petter

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is flexible and check out by 10AM