family room with pull out couchfamily room with cable tv
Cozy 2 bedroom near beach & skiing
Cozy 2 bedroom near beach & skiing
4 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Perfect for family vacations. 10 minute walk to wasaga beach and stores.15 minute drive to Blue Mountain Ski Hills in Collingwood. Full kitchen, BBQ, wireless internet, cable tv, laundry, linens and towels included.

Please note that this is the lower level of a duplex home. Everything is separate except the laundry room. Families rent the other unit so you may hear noise of kids running during the daytime hours.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $17 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 14%
Weekend Price $209 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Please keep all house items in the house.
Towels should not be used at the beach.
There is no smoking of any kind in the house.
Fires and BBQs in designated areas only.
Non-registered guests are not allowed on the property from 11pm-11am.
Please leave everything the same way that you found it.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Elham User Profile
August 2017
Justin is a great communicator. He is around anytime you need him and tries his best to accommodate your needs. He was flexible with our last minute changes which was really appreciated.

Caroline User Profile
August 2017
The location is excellent. You are near beach 5 which is away from the main/busy beach, perfect for anyone - families, couples, etc. Apartment was bigger than expected and Justin was quick to reply. Great stay!

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Wasaga Beach, CanadaJoined in July 2011
Justin User Profile

I'm an internet consultant that works from home. I travel during the fall and winter with my dog willie.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings