Skip to content

Zimmer neue Messe 10min mit S Bahn / Tram zur City

Helga User Profile
Helga

Zimmer neue Messe 10min mit S Bahn / Tram zur City

Entire house
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Mein Haus liegt 7min von der S Bahn und Straßenbahn / Tram entfernt . In der City ist man in 10 min mit diesem Verkehrs Mitteln.

Ich wohne allein in diesem Haus , so das die Benutzung Küche und Bad kein Problem darstellen . Eigne Schlüssel werden übergeben. Zimmer ist zum abschließenden .

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
TV
Hangers
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Aureliano User Profile
Aureliano
July 2019
Fantastic place. I loved my stay, my best experience ever with airbnb!
Kavi User Profile
Kavi
July 2019
Very nice place close to the city, access to public transport Helga is heful person wonderful host.
Rama Krishna User Profile
Rama Krishna
April 2019
Helga is a wonderful host. Probably the one of the top 3 places, i have ever stayed. Helga is very helpful and gave tips on local shopping. She gave her bicycle to roam around. Check in is very flexible. The house is very nice with big garden. Other tenants are very friendly.
Veit User Profile
Veit
September 2019
Eine ruhige sehr schöne Unterkunft, alles lief unkompliziert ab und Helga ist eine großartige Gastgeberin. Top
Laurianne User Profile
Laurianne
July 2019
En stage pour 2 mois à Leipzig j'ai adoré le temps passé chez Helga. La chambre était très propre et bien équipée: lit confortable, grande commode pour ranger ses affaires, fauteuils...Le WLAN fonctionnait très bien. La maison n'est pas loin de la station de Sbahn Messe ce qui…

This host has 234 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Helga

Leipzig, GermanyJoined in February 2016
Helga User Profile
239 Reviews
Verified
aktive Pensionärin , die noch teilberufstätig ist. Hobbys : Golf und Ski Musik / Oper / Kultur Moderne Kunst Garten Kochen Kommunikativ
Interaction with guests
Für Fragen bitte Telefon , WhatsApp oder e Mail , bin nicht immer zu Hause , dann habe ich einen co Gastgeber.
Languages: English, Deutsch
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
Flexible
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events