Skip to content

Romantic view over venitian canals

Giorgia&Michele is a superhost.
Giorgia&Michele

Romantic view over venitian canals

3 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Sparkling clean
14 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Giorgia&Michele is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

The space

Hello, we are Giorgia and Michael, and this was our home until march 2012 ... This is our first home together, everything was chosen with love and following our own tastes, or the result of our trips. The house consists of a small but well-fitted kitchen with fridge, stove, oven, microwave and everything you need to prepare your dinners. The living room is my favorite part, has 2 windows overlooking a beautiful garden and a red sofa bed where you can relax while watching the moon ... In the bedroom you find a double bed and a huge wardrobe, which is all at your disposal. We will be happy to share with you our space and give you the feeling of real Venetians life.
As you understand we are not an agency so check in and check out are made by us (me or Michele) depending on our free time from our job. So please be so kind to advise as soon as you can the time of your arrival. We have no problem from 2 p.m. to 8.30 p.m. Should you arrive later we can ask an extra of 30 euros for late check in.
Please note that in Venice we have city tax: 1,5 euro per person per day
The apartment is on the third floor without lift. It can be an hard walking if you have some problem to the legs or if you are not used to it!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wi-Fi
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed,1 crib
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

Reviews

338 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
4.9
Check-in
4.9
Location
4.9
Cleanliness
4.9
Value
4.9
Stephen User Profile
Stephen
November 2019
This place is amazing. Close enough to the train station so you can comfortably walk with your luggage and perfect for walking around or hopping on a water bus in the mornings to go anywhere you want. There is plenty of space for a couple and a couch could sleep a child if need…
Ian User Profile
Ian
October 2019
great place ,great host and an amazing location !
Joseph User Profile
Joseph
October 2019
Great apartment! Close proximity to main transit, markets, and restaurants. Made my exploration of the islands extremely convenient. Michele is a great host, gave great recommendations and was available for any questions we had. Highly recommend.
Lisa User Profile
Lisa
September 2019
Great apartment with amazing views. Quiet. Away from the crowds. Comfortable and easy access to train and bus stations as well as the water bus. Amenities were wonderful. We especially appreciated the extra little touches provided such as snacks and coffee supplies. Michele even…
Jamie User Profile
Jamie
September 2019
Giorgia and Michele’s home is wonderful. I would highly recommend anyone visiting Venice to stay at their house. They had a friend meet us at the train station to walk us to the house. It is in a great location and Giorgia and Michele are great hosts. They have everything you…
Chris User Profile
Chris
September 2019
The apartment is very close to the train station which is convenient for us. We appreciated Michele meeting us to bring us to the apartment since this was our first time in Venice. The place is clean, quiet and has air conditioning although we did not need it much in September…
Natasha User Profile
Natasha
September 2019
Very practical location, clean apartment and most importantly great communication!! You will not be disappointed staying here.

Hosted by Giorgia&Michele

Venice, ItalyJoined in October 2011
Giorgia&Michele User Profile
683 Reviews
7 References
Verified
Giorgia&Michele is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hi! I'm Giorgia, 40 years old. I live in Venice, Italy, with my husband, Michele, our two babies, Irma and Nicoló and our dog, Pedro. We know how important is to stay in a nice place when you travel... as we both love travelling!!!! We like meeting new people and we hope we can…
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 2PM - 8PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
2PM - 8PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No parties or events
  • Pets are allowed

Cancellations

Things to do near this home