Skip to content

Room 202 Bed & Breakfast

Raúl is a superhost.
Raúl

Room 202 Bed & Breakfast

Private room in apartment
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed2 shared baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
Sparkling clean
11 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Raúl is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

Excellent location in the tourist and monumental heart. 5 minutes from Cathedral, University and Plaza Mayor
My house is a space of good taste and design, with wonderful views
An oasis of comfort and tranquility to enjoy the best experience
Decorated in cinema theme
The room is private perfect to rest and relax
Complimentary breakfast
Late arrival - BY REQUEST-
I accept long stays
Available queries

Amenities

Elevator
Hangers
Wifi
Kitchen
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Extra space around bed

Availability

Reviews

111 reviews
Cleanliness
4.9
Accuracy
4.9
Communication
4.9
Outstanding hospitality
13
Quick responses
12
Sparkling clean
11
Devin User Profile
Devin
September 2019
This place was spectacular. Very clean and centrally located. The shared space was orderly and inviting, especially in the morning for the breakfast. Lots of cinema art and other interesting books around. Would stay again!
Veronica User Profile
Veronica
July 2019
Raul’s place felt like home to the point that I called it home by the second night there! From the moment you arrive he welcomes you like family. He gives you a map of the city showing you all the spots you should check out. I reached out daily (I hope it didn’t bother him)…
Ismael User Profile
Ismael
July 2019
Raul was a very nice guy, offering me tips with a map. His place was stylish and extremely well situated in the city!
Diana User Profile
Diana
August 2018
Excellent Value! Rail is clearly a pro at being an Airbnb host. I’d been traveling over a month in Europe at the point I stayed with him, and couldn’t believe how affordable the room was WITH BREAKFAST. Amazing! He’s basically converted his home into a hostal (with every guest…
Ellory User Profile
Ellory
July 2018
This is a great spot for anyone traveling solo in Salamanca. Raúl is a great host and will help get you acquainted with the city.
Evan User Profile
Evan
July 2018
This was my first experience with an Air BNB. I was not sure what to expect, but Raúl´s home was exceptional. It is located on Salamanca´s Grand Via and is easy to find. His check in process was efficient and he was prepared to recieve his guests with maps of the city and…
Eleanor User Profile
Eleanor
May 2018
Raul was amazing. He was so helpful with my trip into Salamanca. He gave great advice about what to see in the city and talked me through the map he provided. It was wonderful to interact with other travelers at breakfast as well and his place is well-worth the price.

Hosted by Raúl

Salamanca, SpainJoined in November 2013
Raúl User Profile
1582 Reviews
Verified
Raúl is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hola me llamo Raúl, soy arquitecto, culto, abierto y extrovertido. Vivo en Salamanca desde hace tiempo, me encanta su arquitectura, historia y paisaje. Como anfitrión me gusta recibir a gente de todo el mundo y aprender de todas las culturas. Viajar es mi pasión y descubrir…
Interaction with guests
* I personally receive all the guests and show the house. * I present the House Rules that ALL guests MUST RESPECT. * I give a set of keys: room, house and portal (freedom of time for entry) * I request documentation from ALL guests (MANDATORY) * I offer flat and tourist…
Languages: Italiano, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 9PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
3PM - 9PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations