Two rooms apt for skiers

Apartment - Private room · Località Staffal, Gressoney-La-Trinité, Aosta 11020, Italy

The Space

Two rooms apartment with kitchenette, located in the very hearth of Monterosaski, a 180km skiable domain in the Italian Alps, with hotel service (daily room tidying).
You can have your buffet breakfast for 8€ per person per day. Ask for it when making your reservation or when you arrive. Sheets and linens are always included.
The lifts are only few metres away, you can leave the Hotel on your skis.
Garage, lift, Wifi, Satellite TV, ski room are included.
The closest airports are Turin Caselle (1 and a half hour) , and Milan Malpensa and Linate (2 hours 10 minutes).
Within walkable distance are 5 restaurants, 4 bars, a ski rental shop, a grocery store and a beginners slope with lift.
Small-size and polite pets are welcome. Please point it out when making your reservation.
Should the apartment pictured not be available, you will be hosted in a similar or superior accomodation.
YES, it's plenty of cold white snow!

Room type: Private room
Accommodates: 5
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Extra people: $14 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: $71
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 10:00 AM
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Flexible

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • Our stay was everything we expected and more. The location could not have been better. The apartment was clean and spacious. The lodge had character due to its history as a hunting lodge. Giuseppe was welcoming and helpful irrespective of our unplanned late arrival. An excellent bar/restaurant associated with the lodge was a welcome surprise. The staff could not do enough to help. I pleasant experience.

    March 2013
  • Vi var mycket nöjda med vår vecka på Villa Regina hotel. Trevliga rum med mysig alpkänsla. Varmt och gott på rummen!! Rent och snyggt, nybäddade sängar när man kom tillbaka från skidåkningen. Läget är perfekt, med liftarna precis utanför (website hidden) beställde frukostbullar i receptionen varje dag, vilket var en bra service. Dock fanns WIFI-förbindelse endast i den gemensamma delen vid receptionen, vilket våra barn tyckte var dåligt. Själv hann jag läsa två böcker under veckan (vilket oftast inte blir av när man har tillgång till internet). Vårt totala omdöme är mycket bra!

    February 2013
  • Very good location for skiing. The hotel fits the description.
    Tnx. Vladimir (RU)

    February 2013
  • Nice rooms very very close to two big ski lifts, and with all you can need for a skiing vacation within 2 minutes walking. Daily cleaning. Only thing we could complain about was that the beds were a bit hard, other than that we loved our stay.

    December 2012
    Giuseppe
    Response from Giuseppe:

    Dear Andreas,
    I am very sorry to read your complaints in the Airbnb feedback section.

    Next time I hope you will expose your complaints to us first so that we can find a solution.
    In your specific case we have available softer beds, all you need to do is ask for them.

    The beds you have been sleeping in have orthopedic mattress that are especially designed for people who carry an intense physical activity during the day, as skiers do. Nevertheless some guests prefer traditional mattresses.

    Regards,

    December 2012
Per Month
From
$71
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 29 times
Languages
Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
About
Hi, I rent rooms in an exclusive resort in the Italian Alps!
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
6 weeks ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings