VINTAGE EUROPE Private entry. King suite 30+ days

Superhost

Private room in residential home hosted by Willis

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 private bath
Enhanced Clean
This Host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Great check-in experience
90% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
*Studio apt. unit (attached to larger home)
* 3 blocks from uptown shopping, restaurants, lakes.
* Private entrance on ground floor
* Private bathroom
* Breakfast bar with coffee, tea and oatmeal
* Refrigerator, microwave, Keurig
* No cable TV. Smart TV/DVD only
* Free to use: bicycles, kayaks, paddle board, tubes, snow shoes, sleds.
* Not appropriate for infants or children under 10

The space
This is a completely private space you are renting.
Your private entrance is on the ground level at the back of the house.
Our living space is on the second floor.
You will hear the sound of the garage door when we have to open it.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV
Patio or balcony
Backyard
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Microwave
Dedicated workspace
Long term stays allowed

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.89 out of 5 stars from 396 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Pagosa Springs, Colorado, United States

Our home is in a very quiet neighborhood in Uptown Pagosa. We are in walking distance to many wonderful places to eat, a grocery store, shopping, tennis, mini golf, the lakes...
The river and the hot springs are about a five minute drive.
The ski mountain is about 35 minutes away.

Hosted by Willis

  1. Joined in June 2017
  • 396 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
We are parents in our fifties who plan to retire in a few years.  At times we live on our family ranch in Missouri along with our adult children and Dwanette's parents and her brother's family.  At other times we live at our recently purchased home in Colorado with two of our daughters. We enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, mountain biking, skiing, and kayaking.  We stay fit by lifting weights and riding bikes.  Dwanette enjoys art and horseback riding and rock climbing.  Willis enjoys shooting and hunting.  We both love to read and really enjoy riding our motorcycles and going motorcycle camping.  We love to travel cheap, hence the camping, and sometimes we like to splurge on resorts and cruises.  If you stay with us, you will be treated like one of the family and expected to help yourself to whatever you need.  Our guests are just friends we haven't met yet! We are very laid back, low key, and quiet.  Our youngest child is 15 as of 2017, but we still enjoy the company of our older children as they come and go.  Four of them are married.  One has their doctorate, one their masters, several have their own business, and they all love adventure, travel and thrill seeking.  
We are parents in our fifties who plan to retire in a few years.  At times we live on our family ranch in Missouri along with our adult children and Dwanette's parents and her brot…

Co-hosts

  • Rae
  • Dwanette
  • Jillian

During your stay

We have been Airbnb hosts for several years and love it. If we are home, we would love to greet you. We enjoy sharing the secrets of our special little town with our guests.

Willis is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 4:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
Self check-in with keypad
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy