Skip to content

Chic and cosy room next to Airport

Mireille User Profile
Mireille

Chic and cosy room next to Airport

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
Great location
91% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Mireille is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
10 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

Situated next to Charleroi airport (Bruxelles south), this lovely room is comfy and inspirational. Accès only by car .

Perfect for your layover, come and enjoy your stay in A brand new house, decorated with simplicity and a french touch !

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Hot water
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jivko User Profile
Jivko
March 2019
Definitely better than expected! The house is so cozy and nice, the host have provided you with everything you need. Also the behavior of the host is perfect, she welcomed us with smile and explained everything, also helped us with the transportation. Me and my girlfriend had a…
Alessandra User Profile
Alessandra
February 2019
The room is a jewel, it seems taken from a design magazine. Mireille is warm and kind and the position is really close to the airport (10 minutes by car). The only thing that we have not loved is the bathroom. It is in the bredroom but there is not a wall with a door to separate…
Mireille User Profile
Response from Mireille:
Ciao Aleesandra grazie, per il tuo gentile commento è vero che il bagno è separato dalla stanza tramite pannelli scorrevoli, è un peccato che ti abbia messo in imbarazzo, mi dispiace, buona continuazione. Mimi
February 2019
Yun User Profile
Yun
January 2019
Mireille is such an awesome host. She always replies fast and helps as much as she can. The room is great too. Very cozy. The space is big. we not only get a private room, bathroom, but also a lovely couch to watch tv in. There are drinks and snacks too! It was a really…
Mireille User Profile
Response from Mireille:
Hi Yun I am very happy that you enjoyed your room, I would love to see you again if the opportunity is presented.I It was nice to meet you. Thank you for your very nice comment. You are Welcome . See you soon Mimi.
January 2019
Chris User Profile
Chris
February 2019
La casa di Mireille è davvero favolosa. Uno stile davvero impeccabile. Mimi ci ha accolto come una mamma e ci ha dato tutte le istruzioni per accomodarci al meglio. Lo spazio riservato per noi da Mimi è come da foto: una zona living arredata in maniera davvero bella e una camera…
Mireille User Profile
Response from Mireille:
Ciao Chris grazie per il tuo bel commento, mi dispiace per la separazione della camera e del bagno, ma lo spazio è limitato! ma posso pensarci per migliorarlo in futuro, è bello saperlo dai clienti. Nessun problema, per il pesto lo userò con la mia pasta! Buona…
February 2019
Mária User Profile
Mária
February 2019
Szép tiszta ,igényeses berendezett.Kedves házigazda.Tiszta szoba ,fürdö.Csendes szép hely.
Mireille User Profile
Response from Mireille:
Helló Mária, köszönöm szép megjegyzéseit, üdvözlést és jó szerencsét mimi
February 2019
Macarena User Profile
Macarena
February 2019
El alojamiento cuenta con muy buenas instalaciones. La limpieza era impecable. La anfitriona nos ayudó en todo momento, fue muy amable. Teníamos baño y salón independiente. Incluye un pequeño desayuno de cortesía. Muy recomendable
Mireille User Profile
Response from Mireille:
Hola Macarena, gracias por tus amables comentarios. Mimi
February 2019
Stéphane User Profile
Stéphane
February 2019
Très bel accueil. Endroit très propre et hôte très sympathique. A recommander.

Hosted by Mireille

Charleroi, BelgiumJoined in July 2016
Mireille User Profile
11 Reviews
Verified
Mireille is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Profil Hôte Bonjour, je suis votre hôte Mireille et suis ravie de vous accueillir au sein de ma maison familiale récemment rénovée. Grande voyageuse, j'aime rencontrer des personnes de tous horizons et de partager nos différences culturelles. J'aime cuisiner, lire,…
Interaction with guests
I usually work from home and will be there for check-in and check-out and most of the time to inform you along your stay.
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 11PM and check out by 11AM