Skip to content

Mod. spacious apt., great for digital nomads

Hannam is a superhost.
Hannam

Mod. spacious apt., great for digital nomads

2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Sparkling clean
3 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Hannam is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Located in Hannamdong/Itaewon, hot neighborhoods in Seoul minutes from transportation - Hangangjin subway, buses, taxis, airport and tour bus. Cafes, dining and shopping at doorstep. Entertainment and the arts within walking distance (Leeum Museum & Blue Square). 24 hour convenience store on same street. Perfect for digital nomads or tourists who want a comfortable apartment with all the modern amenities, centrally located minutes from popular areas in Seoul such as Gangnam and Palaces.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Elevator
Kitchen
Wifi

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Accessibility

Handheld shower head
Elevator

Availability

Reviews

7 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Location
4.9
Cleanliness
4.6
Value
4.6
Stephen User Profile
Stephen
January 2020
Very nice place, very clean, perfect size and has all you need for a nice stay in beautiful Seoul. Right in the center of the city, subway and bus stations are very close, Itaewon with some nice restaurant (Korean and Western) as well as a number of cafes are just around the…
Hannam User Profile
Response from Hannam:
It was a pleasure to host you. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Its such a small world to know we were neighbors once. Please come back anytime.
January 2020
EunYoung User Profile
EunYoung
October 2019
Really loved every bit of Hannam's place. It's a clean and spacious apartment in the most international and coolest district of Seoul. The hosts Sarah and Tony are very welcoming.
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
April 2019
Everything great, thanks a lot.
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
March 2019
Everything was super fine and absolutely great & quick communication. Thank you for everything. Would recommend it.
Li User Profile
Li
October 2019
집이 생각보다 너무 넓고 깨끗하고 너무 마음에 들었습니다. 게스트님도 너무 친절하시고 신경도 많이 쓰져시고 너무 감사합니다ㅜㅜ 기회가 있으면 또 이용하고싶습니다!
Hannam User Profile
Response from Hannam:
Thank you. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please come back anytime.
October 2019
卡柠 User Profile
卡柠
October 2019
非常好
혜윤 User Profile
혜윤
August 2019
이 지역에 볼일이 있어 2주간 머물렀습니다. 전반적으로 2인이 머물기에 나쁘지 않은 곳입니다. 예상보다도 빠른 새벽 시간에 입실해야 했는데도 나와서 친절히 맞아주셨고, 필요한 것이 있어 연락할 때마다 지체없이 응답해 주셨습니다. 주변에 식당도 많고 이태원, 한남동 메인거리도 도보 10분이면 갈 수 있으나, 좁은 골목에 관광객들이 평일에도 많아 운전 시에는 조심해야 합니다. 바로 옆에 큰 공사현장이 있으나 소음이 문제가 되진 않습니다. 건물 내에 주차공간이 있는 것도 장점입니다. 다만, 서랍안,…
Hannam User Profile
Response from Hannam:
Dear HaeYoon, Thank you for the review. We are sorry for any discomfort you had. We take your comments to heart and will correct the problems you mentioned. We spare no expense and hire outside cleaning staff to ensure the place is clean. We will pay more attention to details…
August 2019

This host has 28 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Hannam

Hannam-dong, South KoreaJoined in December 2018
Hannam User Profile
35 Reviews
Verified
Hannam is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Interaction with guests
We will always have someone a phone call away. if guests need any help or recommendations of where to go and what to see. Also translation services available for a extra cost: English to Korean, Korean to English English to Japanese, Japanese to English Also, personal and…
Languages: English, 한국어
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Hannam’s place.
Hannam
Tony helps host.
Tony

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
Check-in
After 4:00 PM
Checkout
11:00 AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home