Piano en el comedorComedor
Habitación con baño propio
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Bright and comfortable room with garden view. It is very spacious with a large wardrobe. It has its own bathroom.
translated by Google

Habitación cómoda y luminosa, con vistas al jardín. Es muy espaciosa y con un gran armario empotrado.

Dispone de su propio baño.

The space

If you are looking for tranquility, relaxation and being close to the city, this is your home! Next to the beach (2 minutes by car or 10 minutes walking), with a nice and well-kept garden, you can enjoy the sun and tranquility. Eat or dine in the garden and be all day in bathing suit. If you are looking for cultural offer, leisure, gastronomy, you are still in the right place. A 6 minute drive or bus from the center of Tarragona, allows you to approach at any time without having to give up the tranquility of being in a chalet. You can park in the same door, there is no blue zone or parking problems since it is a neighborhood area.
translated by Google

Si buscáis tranquilidad, relax y a la vez estar cerca de la ciudad, esta es vuestra casa!

Al lado de la playa (2 minutos en coche o 10 minutos caminando), con un bonito y cuidado jardín, puedes disfrutar del sol y la tranquilidad. Comer o cenar en el jardín y estar todo el día en bañador.

Si lo que buscáis es oferta cultural, ocio, gastronomía, seguís estando en el lugar indicado. A 6 minutos de coche o bus del centro de Tarragona, os permite acercaros en cualquier momento sin tener que renunciar a la tranquilidad de estar en un chalet.

Podéis aparcar en la misma puerta, no hay zona azul ni problemas de aparcamiento ya que es una zona vecinal.

Guest access

- If you want to buy and cook, you can freely use the refrigerator and the kitchen. - If you need to put the washing machine or use the iron, you just have to ask. - The garden barbecue and pergola are at your disposal as well.
translated by Google

- Si os apetece comprar y cocinar, podéis usar libremente la nevera y la cocina.

- Si necesitáis poner la lavadora o usar la plancha, no tenéis más que pedirlo.

- La barbacoa del jardín y la pérgola están a vuestra disposición también.

Interaction with guests

I am a very sociable person, and I love meeting new people, so I would be delighted to have you at home. For my part you will have all the privacy you want. You have your own space. And if at any time you feel like chatting and sharing a bottle of wine, I will be available to you. Surely we enjoy sharing experiences. You can count on me to advise you on where to go, what to visit, resources of the area and other ... I will help you in everything you can :-)
translated by Google

Soy una persona muy sociable, y me encanta conocer gente nueva, por lo que estaré encantada de teneros en casa.

Por mi parte tendréis toda la privacidad que deseéis. Disponéis de vuestro propio espacio.

Y si en algún momento os apetece charlar y que compartamos una botella de vino, estaré disponible para vosotros. Seguro que disfrutamos de compartir experiencias.

Podéis contar conmigo para que os asesore sobre dónde ir, qué visitar, recursos de la zona y demás... os ayudaré en todo lo que pueda :-)


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron
Heating

Prices
Extra people $31 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $18
Security Deposit $370
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check out by 11AM

Sentido común. Respeto mútuo.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Arto User Profile
August 2015
We loved being at Ana's place! Ana is an extremely nice person and a very helpful host! The house is very nice too, and Ana really keeps it clean and tidy (lots of space, so kudos to Ana for her work! It's a big house, so lot's of work to do - so THANKS!)

Gerry User Profile
August 2015
Ana's home is in a smart residential area nestled among many individual and interesting homes. Ana's house is large and well equipped with a beautiful garden offering plenty of shade and a charming covered dining area at the end of the garden surrounded by Palm trees and a vegetable garden with tomatoes, peppers, aubergines and a lemon tree, all of which we were invited to help ourselves to. Ana was a charming host. This was a real airbnb experience, we shared a home but it was Ana who took all her stuff in and out with her every day while we spread ourselves all over the place as if it was our home! Ana researched local cultural activities for us and directed us towards an evening of Casteling which was amazing as well as an evening of music at a bar on the local beach. She also gave us directions to a local pizzeria hidden at the top of the hill and where we had an excellent meal. The local beach was lovely and was within walking distance, although driving is easier if you have children and piles of beach equipment. The local pizzeria is within walking distance (uphill!) but if you want to see more a car is probably necessary. We had one and Tarragona and Altafulla are lovely. And there's a water park at Porta Ventura if you (or more likely your kids) like that kind of stuff. This was our first try at airbnb and Ana and her home made it a lovely experience. Thank you Ana!

Robert User Profile
May 2015
We spent a few days at Ana's place and we can vouch that the photos truly represent the facilities. We were very comfortable in Ana's house with acces to common areas such as the kitchen or the living room where we could watch movies. Ana's is an excellent host, she prepared maps for us with things to see, and telling us where the free parking is nearby the various attractions. She offered to accompany us on some visits but our respective schedules did not allow it. Visiting Ana was like visiting a friend, she made us feel just like home; she also helped us with our Spanish, showing us the proper word or pronunciation. She also lent us some chairs to go to the beach. All in all, it was a very pleasant experience - we will be sure to keep in touch with Ana

Greg User Profile
April 2015
A wonderful home, with everything provided, to cook if you so desire, to sit in the garden, and with on street free parking,

Sergei User Profile
September 2014
Our host Ana is really exceptional - she enjoys other people's company and speaks good English. We enjoyed our stay at her villa greatly.

Sergey User Profile
July 2014
nice and quite place to stay. Clean house with light room and bath. Hospitable Ana. We stayed there for 3 days with great pleasure.

Frederic User Profile
August 2017
ana est très agreable très discrète une maison très propre avec un petit jardin pour se reposer

This host has 28 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
United KingdomJoined in March 2014
Ana User ProfileAna is a superhost.

.

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings