Room for 2 at lake Faaker See


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The room with en-suite bathroom is located upstairs in the house next-door.

Guest access

The guests can use a large garden with a patio as well as our own private beach and a rowing boat.

Interaction with guests

I am happy to deal with any questions or suggestions. I live downstairs in the main house.

Other things to note

Please bring your own towels and sheets.

The room faces out on to the road.


The beach is a 5-minute walk down a fairly steep path, wich may not be suitable for guests in wheel chairs or with walking difficulties.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 10PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $35
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM

Pets are not permitted.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews


Sandra User Profile
August 2016
Abbiamo avuto un'ottima accoglienza, Hermine è stata splendida e la sua conoscenza delle lingue ha facilitato la comunicazione. Casa bella con giardino rilassante, lago e dintorni da favola!

Claudia User Profile
July 2015
Hermine ist eine sehr nette und unkomplizierte Gastgeberin. Die Möglichkeit einen eigenen Zugang zum Faaker See zu haben ist der Traum. Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt und würde die Unterkunft jederzeit wieder buchen. Vielen Dank

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Villach, Austria · Joined in May 2014
Hermine User Profile

traveller // animal lover // hobby gardener // passionate about vintage style

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Hermine’s place.
Hermine
Raphael helps host.
Raphael
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.