6 guests

2 rooms

3 beds

2 baths


6 guests

2 rooms

3 beds

2 baths

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Spacious house in a quiet neighborhood.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $120
Weekly Discount: 5%

Description

The space

*****NOW WITH WIRELESS INTERNET!!!!! HOORAY!!!*****

Come stay in my big, airy, two bedroom, two bathroom house just a quick bike ride away (20 minutes taking it easy) from the beach, Las Olas, shopping, great restaurants, and lots of fun bars. This house has a huge living room, an eat-in kitchen, two full baths, two big bedrooms, and a huge, screened-in patio. There's a driveway and parking, plus a fenced-in backyard with two avocado trees.

The house has everything you'll need, like brand new linens and plenty of dishes and cooking supplies. It's air conditioned and has a couple of ceiling fans, so you won't melt if you stay in the summer.

I live in Germany for part of the year and rent out my house in Fort Lauderdale while I'm away. My dad lives right around the corner, though, so he'll be able to meet you with the keys and help you out if you need anything.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

1. Please bring at least one form of government-issued, photo identification!

2. Please do not rent my house to throw huge parties.

3. Please do not leave a disaster for my father to clean up.

4. Please do not take souvenirs from my house with you when you leave, especially not my books.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

194 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Barry User Profile
April 2017
Great location.. not far from airport, beaches or the cruise terminal.. plus in avery quiret safe area.

Maribel User Profile
April 2017
Thank you for your great hospitality. Jules expressed a kind and caring customer care and service.

Pat User Profile
April 2017
Annie's house was clean and comfortable. Perfect for two couples.

Patti User Profile
April 2017
Very clean home. Annie was very reachable

Laurence User Profile
March 2017
Place could use a facelift including fresh paint in places, along with a DEEP cleaning. Communication is great. Location is fine. Decent value.

Joseph User Profile
March 2017
Two stars only. Pros: relatively quiet neighborhood and insect free. Reasonable for short stays. Cons: surface clean only; needs some TLC (peeling paint in hall bathroom; inoperative smoke detectors; non-cable equipped TV had poor over-the-air reception due to no antenna - I installed one myself and informed host); linens and towels are at end of their life expectancy.

Seung-Ho Benjamin User Profile
February 2017
Overall, we had a very pleasant time at Annie’s house. It is very comfortable and has all that you need. Highly recommended.

Berlin, Germany · Joined in January 2012
Annie User Profile

I'm a travel junkie and split most of my time between Germany and the States.

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.