Kitchen (is fully equipped for Airbnb guests)
Central, Great & comfortable flat
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Close to all shops, train station and Tramway N3.
Located on ground floor of a classic French building in a pedestrian street. Entirely refurbished & fully equipped, this studio is a perfect place to stay for a relaxed holiday in Montpellier!


Security Deposit $370
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

Just a couple of things: no animals, no smoking in the flat.
Please do as if you were in your own home and respect the flat as if it was yours.
Also please do not arrive after 8pm on the check in day.
No party allowed inside the flat and please no noise after 10pm to respect the neighbours.


7 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Check In
Yolande's studio is really centrally located, making it easy to access all the sights in Montpellier. You can reach the beach by tram and shuttlebus in 30-40min. Yolande kindly waited for us at the studio, even though we arrived much later due to flight delays. The studio is small and simple, but was sufficient for the two of us. Towels and sheets were provided, wifi was also available for free. We did have some trouble sleeping on some nights, due to noise on the alley. (people passing, music, cars). The windows are adjacent to the street and the front door of the building is right next to them as well. People coming home in the middle of the night might wake you up, if you're not a very deep sleeper. Also, we felt that the shower and toilet could have used an extra scrub. Overall, an okay place for a couple on a budget :) Montpellier is a great city.

Corinne User Profile
July 2014
Yolande was a wonderful host, she had prepared the flat beautifully and left helpful information about Montpellier. Yolande was also easily contactable if we needed anything. The flat appeared newly renovated and exactly as advertised. The flat was very clean and the kitchen was fully equipped. The location of the flat was excellent walking distance from the central train station. Old town was very close by as was a coin laundry which had excellent wifi. Thank you Yolande and Agnes!

Annette User Profile
June 2014
Perfect central location and very comfortable with everything I needed! Host was very accommodating even though arrived very late. Would recommend to a friend and would use again!

Emeline User Profile
August 2014
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans ce studio. Une excellente adresse. A proximité de tout ; transports, commerces, centre ville,... Un studio confortable où il ne manque rien.

Eric User Profile
August 2014
Studio confortable et très bien situé, entre parking (pour ne plus voir la voiture) et vieille ville (pour le café du matin). Idéal pour visiter Montpellier.

Erin User Profile
July 2014
Notre hôte a été accueilli, toujours là si on avait un problème. Le logement était sympa.

Carly User Profile
July 2014
Super appartement! Il y a tout qu'il vous faut dans la cuisine pour cuisiner, et la salle de bain est grande. Yolande est très sympa, et elle vous laisse plusieurs cartes pour découvrir la ville.

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in April 2014
Yolande User Profile

J'ai 2 garçons et une fille qui vit a Londres et m'a fait découvrir Airbnb (sur la photo du profil avec moi). Je suis très sociable, fais souvent rire mes amis. J'aime l'aventure, rencontrer de nouvelles personnes et participe a des activités culturelles et sportives. Je vis entre le Maroc et Montpellier et souhaite mettre a disposition mon appartement aux autres lorsqu'il est disponible. Je parle un peu anglais mais je vous mettrai en contact avec ma fille pour des informations détaillées en anglais.

Hello, I have 2 sons and a daughter who lives in London (with me on the picture) and who told me about Airbnb. I am very sociable, like adventure and like meeting new people. I also take part in sport and cultural activities. I live between Montpellier and Morocco and I want to make my flat available to others when I am not there. I can speak a little bit English but I will put you in contact with my daughter should you need further information in English.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings