BedroomDining Room
User Profile Image

Nice room in quiet neighbourhood

DenmarkKøbenhavn Ø
Private room
2 Guests
1 Bed
Per Night
Your credit card won’t be charged

Enter dates for an accurate price.
Some hosts set different prices for different days.
489 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Østerbro is a fantastic area of Copenhagen, that offers everything from broad boulevards, cobblestoned streets, local shops, grocerystores, design, small squares, cafes, restaurants to beach and harbour.

Bedroom

Bedroom


The Space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $12
Weekly discount: 0%
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The Space

You will be renting the small bedroom facing the yard in my nice apartment. The room has a queensized doublebed, a bedside table and a dresser for your clothes.

Guest Access

As this is my second bedroom, you'll be sharing the bathroom and kitchen with me and whoever stays in the master bedroom.

Interaction with Guests

I'm attending school and working nights, so I probably won't be home much, but when I am, you are free to ask me anything :)

The Neighborhood

Main attractions:
- Parken Stadium (the national stadium)
- Fælledparken (Copenhagens largest park)
- Bopa Plads (cozy square with nice cafés)
- Nordre Frihavnsgade & Østerbrogade (shopping streets)
- Beach (Svanemølle Strand)

Getting Around

The city is definitely best accessible on bike. Public transportation, however, is very good in Copenhagen, and the apartment is close to trains and busses.


House Rules

* There must be quiet at night after 22:00.
* Please take off your shoes when entering the corridor.
* No smoking indoors or out of windows.
* No unannounced guests in the room for 'sleepovers' or visits.
* No pets allowed.
* And most important of all; have a nice stay! :)


Availability
1 night minimum stay

Your Host


Henrik

Henrik

Copenhagen, Denmark · Member since January 2013

36yo that loves to travel. Recent trips includes 7 months in Thailand and 3 months in Rome, Italy.

Have been working as a schoolteacher for a number of years, but am now going back to school to try something different.

Response rate: 100%(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections

Additional Hosts

    Explore other options in and around København Ø

    More places to stay in København Ø: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums