4 Bedroom house-No partying/smoking!

Entire residential home hosted by Sharon

  1. 6 guests
  2. 4 bedrooms
  3. 5 beds
  4. 1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This Host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Great check-in experience
94% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great communication
94% of recent guests rated Sharon 5-star in communication.
STR Registration number: 0003162
This place is perfect if you want to relax. There are 4 rooms with 4 twin beds and full size bed. There's a large bathroom and a dinning room/living room combo, and a nice back yard for you to enjoy. Close to bus and bart station. 1 free parking in front of the house. Plenty of street parking. We do not have pets but we do have some chickens in the backyard( contained). We have a few fruit trees(help yourself) and BBQ grill to use.

The space
STR registration number: 0003162.

This is a single detached home with 4 bedrooms, living/dinning room, a bathroom and backyard (all located on the first level of the house. There is no kitchen and no stove but if you would like to cook you may use the grill with side-burner in the backyard, there's microwave, mini oven, water boiler., small refrigerator, and plenty of space to use. You will have your own entrance to the house. Theres plenty of free parking! I live upstairs. 1 block from the muni bus #43 and 5 min drive to balboa park bart station

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

What this place offers

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Shared backyard – Fully fenced
Luggage dropoff allowed
Pack ’n play/Travel crib
Children’s books and toys
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Microwave
Security cameras on property

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.61 out of 5 stars from 84 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

San Francisco, California, United States

It’s a quiet neighborhood, there’s a Walgreens within 10 min walk and a mini store within 5 min walk. Safeway is about 3 min drive. Would recommend driving ( parking space provided..yay!) but public transportation is within a couple of blocks.

Hosted by Sharon

  1. Joined in June 2011
  • 254 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I am currently residing in San Francisco ,CA. I am currently workings a nurse and am enjoying it. I like to bake, garden and enjoy spending my time with my family. I am very easy going so if you need anything I am only a call/email or text message away. I enjoy hosting because I love to meet new people and make their stay as comfortable as possible. Please don’t hesitate to ask if you need anything.
I am currently residing in San Francisco ,CA. I am currently workings a nurse and am enjoying it. I like to bake, garden and enjoy spending my time with my family. I am very easy g…
  • Policy number: STR-0003162
  • Response rate: 94%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 4:00 PM
Checkout: 10:00 AM
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Security camera/recording device Show more
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy