User Profile Image

Nice Apartment at Prenzlauer Berg

GermanyBerlin
Entire home/apt
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
280 travelers saved this place

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $11 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $38
Weekly Discount: 10%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The space

DETAILS:

1-room apartment / 35 m² / max. 2 persons / 2. floor / 1 double bed

AMENITIES:

Very bright, charmingly furnished 1 bedroom-apartment (35 sqm) in the heart of Prenzlauer Berg district. Living/eating area with comfortable double-bed, modern built-in-kitchenette with everything you need, small balcony and bathroom with shower/toilet.
The newly renovated apartment has nice design furniture and all floors are wooden parquet.
The apartment is fully equipped for two people. Linen and towels are included.
The kitchen is equipped with oven, dishwasher, fridge with freezer, coffee-machine and hot water boiler.
Cable-TV, DVD, WLAN internet access.
Baby highchair and baby travel bed against surcharge of 10 Euro per stay available.

LOCATION:

Located in the heart of Prenzlauer Berg, one of Berlin’s top residential and bustling scene districts. Only 2 minutes walking distance to the vivid Kollwitzplatz with it’s cafes, restaurants, the Kultur Brauerei (cultural center) and the weekly farmers market
All shops for your daily needs are closby: supermarket, Eco-Deli, bakery, top restaurants etc.
The center of Berlin (Mitte) with its rich cultural sites e.g. Hackeschen Höfen, Museumsinsel and Alexanderplatz are in walking distance or can be easily reached by the streetcar (streetcar stop just 2 minutes away from apartment.)

PUBLIC TRANSPORT:

Tram M2 (Tram-Stop Marienburger Straße/ Prenzlauer Allee), 200 Meters to apartment
Tram M4 (Tram-Stop Hufelandstraße/ Greifswalder Strasse), 200 Meters to apartment


House Rules
Check-in is after 3PM

Non smoking in apartment.
Please leave books and maps for all guests, do not take them with you.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

57 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 66 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host


Hendrik

Hendrik

Berlin, Germany · Joined in January 2012

Hello, I am a travel photographer living in Berlin. My work is specialised on the best food places around the globe.

Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day

Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet