This self catering apartment is located in the heart of Belfast city centre and is a short 3 minute walk to shops, restaurants and bars, clubs and pubs. With secure car parking provided, you can park up your car and enjoy all that Belfast has to offer.
The apartment is located at the back of Belfast City Hall so is close to taxis, Belfast City Airport & public transport - trains & buses.
This is a duplex apartment, with:
- The Living/Kitchen area situated on the 4th Floor
- Bedrooms & Bathroom located on 3rd Floor
There is a staircase within which has approximately 12 steps
- 2 double bedrooms
- 2 bathrooms (with an ensuite in the Master Bedroom)
- Large TV with Digital channels & DVD Library
- Internet access - Sky WIFI
- Secure parking
- Dishwasher, Washing Machine, Tumble Dryer
- LA Fitness in the adjacent street
- Tea, Coffee & Milk sachets provided on arrival
The apartment is centrally located to the major Belfast Tourist Attractions, Entertainment Centres & Shopping:
- Titanic Visitor Centre
- Grand Opera House
- Waterfront Hall
- Victoria Square Shopping Centre
- Odyssey Complex
- Belfast Bus Tours
•Laptops available for hire at £10/ day OR £45/ week
•Guests may use the printing/ faxing facilities between 9am & 5pm at our Offices in Amelia Street (opposite Europa Hotel)
- This service is FREE for reasonable usage)
Smoking inside the apartment is strictly prohibited
Please note holding parties of any kind in the premises will forfeit your damage deposit.
Our apartments are located in a residential area and therefore are unsuitable for parties, hen nights, etc.
The full deposit will be forfeited if we receive complaints from management companies or residents re significant noise after 9pm.
The reservation was canceled 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Our party of four had a nice stay at Shane's rental. Sarah met us to let us in with a welcome package and was accommodating with our train arrival time. The location is central but still fairly quiet. City Centre and other shopping is within a few minutes walk in either direction. There was free wifi provided, but the code was given in our registration email and the information manual in the unit advised you must pay.
Overall the apartment was clean and the kitchen and living room were nice, but the bathrooms felt a bit dated. We were pleased with our stay and would gladly stay again in the future if returning to Belfast.
Hi Alyssa Thank you for you review and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to clarify that we do provide free WiFi access for all AirBnB guests & codes are always included with booking confirmation email. There is a small fee for all other clients therefore there is a note about that fee in our guest manual.
We also appreciated your feedback regarding bathroom & I’ve already passed your comment to our property co-ordinator. It was a pleasure to host you and we hope that you will vacation with us again in the future.
The reservation was canceled 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
We had someone to meet us on time with a welcoming food package which was appreciated. However, we stayed at unit 17 at the Winter Gardens and were not happy with a number of things which were not up to the airbnb standard to which we have become accustomed. Negatives as follows:
- mattress in second bedroom like sleeping on bare springs.
- no bathmats or rubber mat for bath, very dangerous.
- linen in general in very poor condition.
- alcove where glasses and dishes kept had greasy film.
- decided to wash dishes in dishwasher only to find filter was 'disgusting'.
- no dish cloth provided to wipe benches etc, only brush which was in extremely poor condition.
- floor appeared sticky when walking on it and a good dusting of blinds etc needed.
- iron was broken on soleplate.
- bulbs needed replacing especially range hood as we couldn't see what we were cooking properly.
- clothes dryer had water level full light on but no instructions on how to fix.
- exhaust fan in main bathroom not working and bathrooms smelly.
Very disappointed with our whole stay. Emailed property agent and were told by them if they had known earlier they would have fixed problems but when you only there for 36 hours and have sightseeing to do, this is not practical and NO EXCUSE!
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.
We are very surprised at your review and disappointed you did not enjoy your stay.
Our rep who met you at the apartment had confirmed you were happy with everything. They advised you to call us if you needed anything.
Our property Coordinator also rang you on your day of arrival and left a voicemail asking if everything was ok. As we did not hear back from you we assumed all was fine.
If you contacted us on the day of arrival I am confident we could have quickly sorted any issues you may have experienced. This would not have inconvenience you too much, as you would not of had to be present.
We also provide have a detailed guest manual, containing washing machine instructions.
Our cleaning company has been made aware of your issues and I can assure you that this is not the standard that we strive to adhere to in our apartments.
Very nice apartment in central Belfast, a few blocks south of City Hall. Clean, quiet and comfortable. Host representative was very friendly and helpful. Only issue was I would not recommend this to someone with anything larger than a very small car -- the garage space is tiny and very hard to back into. Better to rely on public transit and walking, and ditch the rental car (which I did after the first night). But if you don't have a car, this is a good pick.
I hope you are well
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with our company.
It was lovely to meet you at our Winter Garden apartment and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay.
The car park space is a standard size for an apartment complex.
We hope to see you again in the future when you are visiting Belfast
Logement propre et épuré, central, calme. Tout y est pour passer un agréable moment. 1er petit déjeuner en guise de bienvenue............sympa. Proximité du centre.,,
I hope you are well. It was a pleasure to welcome you and your party to our Winter Garden apartment and I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay with our company.
We hope to see you again in the future when you are visiting Belfast
The apartment was well situated (very central), and had everything you could need at the ready. Would definitely stay again!
This host has 33 reviews for other properties.View Other Reviews
We provide self catering apartments IN THE HEART OF Belfast city centre & in the seaside town of Ballycastle. Apartments are furnished and are NITB registered.
Our Belfast city centre apartments are ideal for those taking a short break or professionals seeking quality accommodation in Belfast city centre. They are located in the heart of Belfast City Centre, close to Belfast City Hall, Grand Opera House, the Europa Hotel, Europa Bus/ Train Station – literally a few minutes walk.
Our Self catering accommodation in Ballycastle is a 1 minute walk to the beach and is an ideal base for anyone wanting to visit Giants Causeway, Carrick-a-Rede Rope Bridge, Rathlin Island, Bushmills Distillery, ...
Browse our website to view details of our Northern Ireland properties – we have provided videos, location maps, images & rates of each apartment.