Large room in Poole (upstairs)
Hosted by Alan
Alan is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private double room in shared detached house with communal kitchen, lounge & bathrooms.

Sharing with four others (all non-smoking). Minimum stay is one month. Please bring your own bedding, toiletries, etc.

The space

We are living in Belgium and looking for professional, considerate housemate. The rental for each room includes all bills.

The house is fully furnished with the usual stuff including wireless broadband, microwave, washing machine, and even a pool/snooker table in the conservatory. Outside, there is also a garden and patio with BBQ. Each bedroom has a freeview aeriel connection, and there is also a 50" full-HD TV and surround sound DVD in the communal lounge.

The house a modern detached house near a fishing lake. close to Nuffield Industrial Estate.

The house is generally clean and tidy. The existing housemates have a professional lifestyle and the important thing is that everyone is considerate towards each other.

Please contact us for viewing with other potential housemates.

Guest access

shared lounge, conservatory, kitchen, bathroom & toilet.

Interaction with guests

We live in Belgium and may visit in October.l

Other things to note

Tenants will need to bring their own duvet & bedding, plus own toiletries. Tenants agree to share in regular cleaning of communal areas.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Absolutely no smoking zone in and around the house, including the garden. Also, the house is not suitable for pets nor children under 18.

Please be considerate in cleaning up as you go, especially the oven as if your own.

Please bring your own bed linen and towels.
Thanks, Alan & Juliet

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - upstairs bathroom
Some spaces are shared - shared lounge, kitchen and bathroom (clean as you go)

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Alexis User Profile
August 2015
The Alan & Juliet's house is a lovely place, large and well equipped.

Tobias User Profile
June 2014
Great landlord! Beautiful House! Superb roommates and lovely area. i really enjoyed my stay!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
La Hulpe, BelgiumJoined in October 2011
Alan User Profile
I am married with a 6 year old daughter and we live in Belgium.. As a live-in landlord in UK, we have enjoyed sharing with others in two houses. We lived in the south of France for 3 years, where we shared with friends and as tenants for 4 months, plus rented entire apartment…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings