2 br City and Ocean View Penthouse

Entire home/apt
4 Guests
2 Bedrooms
3 Beds
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
If you book 7 days in advance, you can ask for a full refund within 24 hours of booking.

About This Listing

Enjoy this 2 bedroom 3 beds 2 bathroom Spacious Apartment In the Metro Area
Great Views Parking and a walk to Isla Verde Beach

Contact Host

View from The Balcony and Living room area

View from The Balcony and Living room area

Verified Photo

The Space
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $50
Weekly Price: $900 /week
Monthly Price: $3000 /month
Cancellation: Flexible


House Rules

2 nights minimum stay
Kitchen has a microwave, Toaster Oven and counter top burners

Kitchen has a microwave, Toaster Oven and counter top burners

Verified Photo

88 Reviews

Check In
March 2015

March 2015

March 2015
Response from Susan:

Shelia and her friends were very happy on their arrival. Their comments on entering the apartment was How beautiful. I walked them through the apartment and sat with them for a good 20 minutes telling them about the Island. The only comment that was said was they weren't happy they had to walk to the supermarket I have it listed if people read that its best to rent a car and the supermarkets and hotels are 15 to 20 minutes to walk to. I think its important to read where you are going to stay I connected with them daily I asked how everything was she never said they were unhappy always everything was good. Any time one of my guests say something is not right I do what ever I can to make it right. You never communicated any unhappiness to me until today 12 days later when you asked for a $500.00 refund. It was declined. In the future when your unhappy about something communicate. Its like going to a restaurant eating your meal and saying I didn't like it I want my money back.
I wish you all the best Many Blessings!

March 2015

February 2015

January 2015

January 2015
Response from Susan:

The refrigerator had food for you that I had bought before your arrival. I like to buy breakfast food and snacks I mentioned the family that was there earlier had left some bottles of Bacardi and other liquors that you were welcome to enjoy if you liked. After your visit I did find the bath mat wrinkled and ripped. We did throw it out. Please remember you wanted to check in early I told you the apartment wouldn't be finished with cleaning and you asked if you could put your things in the other room. I waited for you ladies to change into your bathing suites and go to the beach because you went into the last area I had to have cleaned. You also had bags of food you immediately stored in the refrigerator. Sorry for any inconvenience.

January 2015

January 2015

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Susan

San Juan Puerto Rico
Member since October 2011
Response rate: 100% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours

Similar Listings