Skip to content
Roof terraced apartment near beach
Roof terraced apartment near beach
3 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

With its sunny terrace among plants and flowers one feels like he\she is in a small oasis inside Nice, ideal for small families, romantic couples, friends and single people. Summer:2 bedrooms, winter only 1 bedroom. AC available. MIN STAY ONE WEEK!

The space

Proximity to the sea and variety of public transportation and shopping possibilities. Beautiful view over the hills of Nice from the balcony and the terrace.
The apartment is fit for 3 to 4 people maximum. But we think that 3 people max would be more comfortable. Each bedroom has one bed, 1.40m wide to be shared by 2 people.

Interaction with guests

Owner is not in town when rented but owner's representative will be available for keys handover, explanations and problems.

Other things to note

As the apartment is a small one, we accept 3 persons max. but sometimes we make exceptions for a family of 2 adults and 2 children on a request basis.
However we only take reservations with one week minimum or the weekly price will be applied to fewer nights.
The rental price includes 80KW of electrical use for a week. If, upon departure, it is determined that more is used, then 2 euros per 10 KW ovearage will be deducted from the security deposit.

Amenities
Elevator
Essentials
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $303
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

No smoking except on the terrace and balcony, and no pets please!

Cancellations
Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Nice, FranceJoined in May 2014
Annemarie User Profile

De nationalite autrichienne, venant de la belle ville de Vienne, je suis une fan de la France et pour cela je passe plusieurs mois de l annee a Nice, dans les Alpes Maritimes, une ville qui m offre une nature merveilleuse avec son arriere pays et qui dispose aussi d'une vie culturelle assez importante.
Mon passe temps prefere: ce sont les randonnees a la montagne et les voyages, mais j aime aussi beaucoup la literature, le theatre et la musique classique.
J ai beaucoup d amis un peu partout dans le monde que je visite regulierement et souvent nous visitons ensembles d autres villes et d autres pays. Je parle l Allemand, le Francais, l Anglais et un peu l Italien et l Espagnol.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français

The neighborhood

Similar listings