Skip to content
Entire house

Centrale a 10 minuti dal mare in auto e bus.

Caterina

Centrale a 10 minuti dal mare in auto e bus.

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Detached house with garden, 10 minutes drive from the beaches of Pittulongu , served by public transport network , urban and interurban .
It has 3 rooms and a garden with a maximum capacity of 2 guests .
WiFi mobile device to have internet also on the beach
Personal Computer
Parking in the garage for motorbikes and bicycles Free.
Supermarket in front of the house
bus stops 300 meters away to the old town, beaches and airport.

Amenities

Cable TV
Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating
Iron
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 crib

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

Availability

39 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Michal User Profile
Michal
September 2017
We stayed just for 1 night, so it was quick. We found all we needed in he house. Caterina was quick in communication, arranged self-checkin as we arrived really late evening and it went all well.
Georgia User Profile
Georgia
September 2017
We only stayed at Caterinas place for one night, after arriving in Sardinia at Olbia airport. The place was spacious and perfectly clean and tidy. Caterina gave us the option to self check in or meet us. We choose self check in which was quick and convenient, especially after …
Marvin User Profile
Marvin
September 2017
Nice Appartement with a nice little garden in a quiet side street. A lot of restaurants around. Thanks for the nice stay
Bejoy User Profile
Bejoy
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 32 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Caterina User Profile
Response from Caterina:
Mi trovavo in ospedale e non sono riuscita a chiudere le date in tempo. Ho proposto all'ospite di cancellare la prenotazione con il rimborso della stessa ma non ho ricevuto disponibilità da parte sua.
August 2016
Matt User Profile
Matt
August 2016
Caterina was an amazing host. Her house is lovely, with a beautiful bedroom, well-equipped kitchen and good bathroom. The garden is very nice and there is a lot of storage space. It is very spacious but also feels cosy and welcoming. The amenities are great including mobile w…
Michaela User Profile
Michaela
June 2016
Caterina is a perfect host! She helped us with everything and prepared detailed guides for us in English. The flat was very clean, big enough for 2 people and the garden was a big advantage -we dried our clothes there and ate our breakfasts. The flat is opposite the supermarket w…
Claire User Profile
Claire
November 2015
We had a very nice stay at Caterina's place! She is a friendly host, she managed our arrival very well and her the appartment is lovely. She left many documents/informations about things to do around at disposal. I sharply recommend her :)

Hosted by Caterina

Olbia, ItalyJoined in July 2013
Caterina User Profile
120 Reviews
5 References
Verified
Mi chiamo Caterina,ho 32 anni. Sono laureata in Relazioni Internazionali. Ho deciso,con la collaborazione dei miei genitori,di mettere a disposizione l'appartamento dei miei cari nonni per accogliere tutte le persone che esprimono il desiderio di visitare la nostra città e la …
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings