Skip to content

Modern family house with garden

Bernard & Suzan User Profile
Bernard & Suzan

Modern family house with garden

Entire apartment
4 guests4 bedrooms4 beds1.5 baths
4 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths

***we only rent to families***
Near the center, far from the noise. Nearby supermarket, shops, playground, restaurants. 3 min to tram, 10 min to city center.
3 bedroom apm, modern kitchen, bathroom and 2nd toilet. Master bedroom: double bed, 1x room: 200cm bed and 1x room: 200cm bed. Extra room available for babybed and/or luggage. Large aerobeds available (1 pers + 2 pers)

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Dryer
Cable TV
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 air mattress,1 toddler bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Extra space around bed

Availability

Reviews

21 reviews
Check-in
5.0
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
August 2018
Great hosts! Great place. Better than expected
Paola User Profile
Paola
April 2019
Very nice and modern house, with everything that a family needs. My family and I enjoyed our stay in Amsterdam very much.
Ish User Profile
Ish
August 2018
Lovely family apartment with a double and two child's single beds. Very clean and lovely space.
Marie User Profile
Marie
July 2018
The apartment is very clean and big. There is a small garden where you can have breakfast but also games evenings are perfect there. it was a really nice stay
Rafa User Profile
Rafa
August 2017
Great house. All the details una beautiful modern designed house. High level standards of quality in terms of furnitures, kitchen facilities and bathrooms. Great location with easy connections to city center. Great to have a huge playground in front of the house (in case you…
Sunny User Profile
Sunny
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
August 2016
Our family of four had a great stay at Bernard and Suzan's. Communication before and during our stay was quick and easy. They were away when we visited so arranged for their neighbour Olga to greet us. Their home has a great open kitchen/living area. The three bedrooms are cosy…

Hosted by Bernard & Suzan

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in May 2014
Bernard & Suzan User Profile
21 Reviews
Verified
Bernard: 46 yrs, male, fitness, cycling, cooking, kids, holidays, orange! + Suzan: 41 yrs, female, cardio-fitness, cycling, freelance online marketeer, webshop owner, holidays! = Ryan and Sven: two boys, 14 and 8 yrs old.
Interaction with guests
You have the whole apartment for yourselves as we are on holiday ourselves.
Languages: Nederlands, English, Deutsch
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Bernard & Suzan’s place.
Bernard & Suzan
Suzan helps host.
Suzan

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 2PM - 9PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
2PM - 9PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations