Skip to content
Entire house

Big, beautiful, sunny family friendly home

Leilani

Big, beautiful, sunny family friendly home

9 guests
4 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
9 guests
4 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

4 bedroom 3 bath family home. Built in 2001, Victorian style. High ceilings, hot tub, granite countertops, hardwood floors on main floor, carpet upstairs. Bonus 3rd floor room. Centrally located, one mile from beach & a short walk to cafés, restaurants, and grocery stores.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Hot tub
Dryer
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
July 2017
Leilani was very nice and easy to communicate with; very responsive. Check in is easy, including check out. The size of the home was perfect for the size of our party - 3 adults and 3 children. Room for more if needed. I would not recommend utilizing the third floor during the wa…
Leilani User Profile
Response from Leilani:
Thank you so much for the detailed feedback, Sarah. We are working with our cleaning crew on the issues you brought up. I only wish you would have shared with me more details about what work you had to do specifically, so that we could address that specifically with our cleaners. It sounds like we have some maintenance work to do around the house this year. I am aware of mildew staining in the master bathroom shower. This has been scrubbed and scoured very thoroughly and repeatedly with all kinds of cleaning projects, but the stains have set from when we had some plumbing problems in the past. We are aware we need to replace the tiles in there, and plan to do so this coming year. The hot tub level goes down with regular use; I will make sure to remind my maintenance person to level out the water. Thanks again for helping us to improve our place for future renters.
July 2017
Bianca User Profile
Bianca
July 2017
Great location, very central from everything despite the cleanliness and the broken fridge the house was spacious.
Leilani User Profile
Response from Leilani:
Thank you for your feedback, Bianca. We are always looking for ways to improve what we offer: a big, well-equipped, uncluttered and comfortable family home. New fridge is now in and fully functional. Bianca, again, I'm sorry that your reservation fell upon the 2 days we were waiting for the replacement to be delivered. I hope you found the compensation we offered for the downgrade to the mini fridge satisfactory. We have a great, responsive cleaning crew (have only received 5 star cleanliness ratings with this crew until this reservation), and we offered to have them return and correct any possible omissions. We could have, in fact, had any issues resolved by the time of actual check-in, as we had allowed an early check-in, but you were not responsive to these attempts. I'm sorry you were not satisfied with the level of cleanliness, and we have certainly shared your feedback with our crew for future guests.
July 2017
Joy User Profile
Joy
August 2016
The house was great, exactly as described. We had no problems with the amenities (kitchen, wifi, hot tub), and the sleeping spots were all comfy.
Ben User Profile
Ben
July 2016
We had a wonderful weekend at Leilani's warm and beautiful home. It was perfect for my wife and I and our two boys (3 and 1) as well as our two friends and their 3yr old son. The boys loved having tons of toys to play with while the adults enjoyed a great space to hangout. Lei…
Theresa User Profile
Theresa
July 2015
Listing wa ld completely accurate! Leilani worked with me right from the beginning! So helpful and accommodating
Jordan User Profile
Jordan
June 2015
The house was a find! Very happy we stayed here; it's a super quick drive downtown, the beach, or the hills. The neighbor hood was quiet and tucked slightly back from the street. The house was kid friendly (kid gate at the stairs, crib, changer) and had more than enough room f…
Vicky User Profile
Vicky
August 2014
We stayed there during the weekend of my brother's wedding and it was a great place to come relax during the few spare moments we didn't have activities scheduled! Great house, really comfortable, enjoyed the back deck and yard. Plenty of room for my kids to run around. Leilani w…

Hosted by Leilani

Santa Cruz, California, United StatesJoined in July 2012
Leilani User Profile
17 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Leilani’s place.
Leilani
Janiece helps host.
Janiece

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings