Skip to content
Dormitorio
Entire apartment

APARTMENT in OLD TOWN (3º) - In the city center

APARTMENT in OLD TOWN (3º) - In the city center

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean9 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Cozy apartment of 38m2 in building over 100 years. Newly renovated. In the historic center of Palma. Located 150 meters from City Hall Square (Plaza de Cort), 300 meters from the cathedral and just 70 meters from the Plaza Mayor.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Heating
TV
Washer
Wifi

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years) - Hay escaleras. No hay cunas.
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bathroom
Step-free access to the bedroom

Availability

109 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Antonio User Profile
Antonio
January 2018
Amazing place with a traditional Mallorca balcony view overlooking the street where ever so often you’ll see horse pass through. Great location, in the city center, 11 minutes by bus to the airport, surround by restaurants and walkable to great sights.
Eva --------------------------- User Profile
Response from Eva ---------------------------:
Thank you for booking, Antonio.
January 2018
Cynthia User Profile
Cynthia
July 2017
We really enjoyed our week in Eva's place, because it is located centrally in the old city without being right on a "tourist highway". The apartment is clean and the air conditioner works quickly to cool the place. Everything is provided for cooking and comfort needs, and the bed…
Eva --------------------------- User Profile
Response from Eva ---------------------------:
Hi Rick and Cynthia! thank you very much that you have come to our apartment. Regarding what you say about the stairs, they are obviously old stairs, typical of a building of more than 100 years, restored. I think it's part of its charm. And we warned in our announcement that there is no elevator. As for the restoration works of the nearby building, you will understand that it is something totally foreign to our apartments, but as we understand that at some times of the day the noise can be unpleasant, that is why we offer you the possibility to cancel the reservation with full refund. Obviously the restoration works of that nearby building are something punctual, temporary and about what we can not do anything about. We hope they end son. See you next time. EVA
July 2017
Juddy User Profile
Juddy
July 2016
Excellent host, she made sure we were taken care of and there were zero issues! Apartment is located perfect and all alliances worked great! We will definitely stay here again!
Eva --------------------------- User Profile
Response from Eva ---------------------------:
Thank you for coming, Juddy!! EVA
July 2016
Takeshi User Profile
Takeshi
December 2015
I didn't meet Eva unfortunately, but staying in her apartment in Palma was very nice. It's clean and very conveniently located. I stayed for one week and it was a good experience. I recommend the apartment to any person staying alone or as a couple. It's too small for more than o…
Jesus User Profile
Jesus
August 2015
A lot of construction was happening in front of the apt and it started pretty early and also the pillows in the apt were very very bad but it's in a great location
Eva --------------------------- User Profile
Response from Eva ---------------------------:
Hello Jesus, thank you for your comments. It is unfortunate that there was construction near the apartment just the days you came, but as you know, we cant control it!!!! As for pillows, your opinion is very personal, because most guests like these pillows. EVA
August 2015
Alexandra User Profile
Alexandra
July 2014
The place is a nice apartment, with a great WiFi connection. Parking can be a bit tricky in the older part of city if you have a car!
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
April 2018
The apartment is wonderful and perfect for a couple! Only the construction work in the next house was a little disturbing. The location of the apartment in the center of Palma is just perfect. What we especially liked, was the cocktail bar close by.

Hosted by Eva ---------------------------

Palma de Mallorca, SpainJoined in March 2014
Eva --------------------------- User Profile
394 Reviews
Verified
Somos una pareja de mallorquines enamorados de nuestra ciudad. Disponemos de 4 apartamentos en un mismo edificio con licencia de alquiler vacacional que ponemos a disposición de parejas o familias a quienes les guste realizar un tipo de turismo diferente, más personal y atípico. …
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Location

Palma de Mallorca, Balearic Islands, Spain

A few meters away are pharmacy, restaurants and bars, supermarkets, banks, taxis, etc..
Major museums and art galleries are a few minutes walk: Baluard Museum of Modern and Contemporary Art, Museum …

Getting around

Being in the historic center, it is best to move on foot through that area of the city, the Plaza de Cort will take 4 minutes and the Catedral 7 minutes.
For beach and other areas of the island, ther…

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings