Design Family home & garden

House - Entire home/apt · Wenslauerstraat, Amsterdam, North Holland 1053, Netherlands
Barbara
Your host, Barbara
1 Review
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The Space

WHOLE HOUSE FOR RENT from
Beautifull new home in Old West (Kinkerbuurt) with a GARDEN on the SOUTH!
My house is very light, clean and comfortable. There is a good atmosphere. There is enough space for 2 or 3 persons. Many houses in Amsterdam are apartments. This is a unique family house! I feel like a princess here. In the middle of the city and yet very quiet! In the surrounding are cosy restaurant, shops, cafés and a cheap market. You will love it here! Everybody does! Normally I rent a part of my house to female travelers. Now I am on vacation and I offer my house to you.

The house is close to a canal (Kostverlorenkade) and 2 minutes walk from an authentic Amsterdam market: the Ten Kate market and Vondelpark.

What you will receive is this:
- A warm welcome
- Free tea or coffee
- Breakfast
- Fresh towels
- Maps and tourist attraction leaflets
- Free WiFi

Location:
- 2 minutes walk to Ten Kate Market
- 10 minutes walk to Vondelpark
- 10 minutes walk to the famous Leidseplein
- 4 minutes walk to Tram stop (line 17 and 7)

Please message me first for full details and up-to-date availability.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Extra people: $55 / night after 2 guests
Minimum Stay: 10 nights
Security Deposit: $210
Cleaning Fee: $56
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Moderate
  • My friend and me had stayed in this beautiful apartment for 9 days, such a beautiful and cozy place to stay!! all the equipments are complete, it is also appreciated to have that kind of space in the great location (very close to several tram station). supermarket and stores are nearby. very convenient.

    December 2012
Per Month
From
$210
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 16 times
Languages
English
School
Academie voor Psychodrama
Work
Mental Health Counselor
About
I live with my cat Oscar in this nice new house. I work as an independent in communication training, mental health counseling. Now I live 15 years in Amsterdam with a lot of fun.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
a week ago
Similar Listings