Single Bedroom, Quiet Neighborhood

House - Private room · Keith St, Boston, MA 02132, United States

The Space

Single bedroom available in a quiet Boston neighborhood. T accessible, Wi-Fi, cable, wahser/dryer. I have neither pets nor children. Parking in a driveway is available.

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1.5
Beds: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Monthly Price: $816 /month
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Flexible

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • I had a lovely stay with Tom; between his graciousness, the location (neighbourhood, proximity to T) it was as close to perfect as it can get, and I was a little sad to leave there.

    April 2014
  • Peaceful place to stay in a great Boston neighborhood, and being able to park the car in the driveway is very handy, particularly in a Boston winter! Tom is at the same time a friendly and unobtrusive host. Made for a very comfortable weekend.

    February 2014
  • Tom has been such a pleasant host, always been so helpful, and informative. He tried to help out whenever he could even with his busy work schedule. My family had a very good time, and comfortable staying here. The neighborhood is very quiet and safe. And there's always parking around the area, not as hectic as some other places in Boston. It's a way better alternative than staying at the hotel. I'm glad I chose his place. And I'm sure anyone who decides to stay here will love Tom as a host for his generosity and hospitality.

    June 2013
  • Tom was a pleasant host and was extremely helpful in informing us about the public transit and local attractions. He was always available for questions and was prompt in response. His home was clean and the queen bed was comfortable. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.

    May 2013
Per Month
From
$80
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 39 times
Languages
English
School
Silver Lake Regional High School, Cornell University, University of Oxford
About
My name is Tom; I have lived in the Greater Boston area my whole life. I attended Cornell University for my undergraduate, and the University of Oxford for my graduate degre. I'm 31 years old engineer, and work for a medical device company. I have owned this house for just over 5 years, and love the neighborhood!
View full profile
Response Rate
86%
Response Time
within a day
Calendar Updated
a week ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings