Skip to content

Chambre dans un petit chalet savoyard aux Bois

Florence is a superhost.
Florence

Chambre dans un petit chalet savoyard aux Bois

2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the chalet to yourself.
Sparkling clean
14 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Florence is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
90% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Ce petit chalet confortable est situé aux Bois, face au Mont Blanc. A 5mn en voiture du centre ville et à 5mn à pied des arrêts de bus et de train.

Le chalet comprend:
- Une chambre avec un lit double
- Une salle de bain avec douche et wc
Vous y trouverez de quoi faire vos petits déjeuners: bouilloire électrique, thé, café...
Les Bois est un petit coin de paradis, le calme et la nature à 5mn en voiture du centre.
Tout près de la forêt, des pistes de fond, du golf et des remontées mécaniques

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Hot water
Wifi
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 double bed

Availability

Reviews

61 reviews
Cleanliness
5.0
Accuracy
4.9
Communication
4.9
Sparkling clean
42
Quick responses
35
Stylish space
29
Mark User Profile
Mark
December 2019
Great stay! Easy to get in touch with and the place was perfect!
Weston User Profile
Weston
September 2019
Exactly as described, excellent location that's just a short walk from the Chamonix "Les Bois" bus stop, and the busses are free so we had no trouble getting around. We loved our stay. Florence gave good suggestions and was very responsive with questions. Recommended.
Mari User Profile
Mari
August 2019
Such a cute & clean little chalet with beautiful view of the mountain. Quiet & serene. She has a electric kettle to heat water for tea or coffee which was supplied & much appreciated. Would highly recommend if want peace outside of the town.
Emma User Profile
Emma
August 2019
Staying here was marvelous! The host, Florence was lovely and the chalet was beautiful and impeccably clean. It also had so many thoughtful amenities, such as a kettle, dishes, instant coffee and even bus/train passes. It is easy to get to Chamonix city center as it is located…
Lily User Profile
Lily
June 2019
Thank you so much Florence!! My husband and I had an absolute blast staying here. Surrounded by mountains on all sides—Easy access to downtown chamonix by free bus just a 2 minute walk down the street. Florence was very charming and easy to check in and out. Total piece of…
Maisy User Profile
Maisy
June 2019
Very cozy, great location, beautiful spot! Just to note, the photos suggest that the chalet is in the middle of nowhere, but there are actually several other houses and families surrounding it. Really cute micro b&b, space used efficiently.
Eric User Profile
Eric
April 2019
Small but very comfortable, I truly enjoyed the quiet and tranquility of the mountain chalet only a few miles from the bustle of Chamonix. The views! Spectacular! One recommendation, get some staples at Carrefour on your way into Chamonix. The cabin offers coffee and a boiler and…

Hosted by Florence

Chamonix, FranceJoined in January 2016
Florence User Profile
115 Reviews
Verified
Florence is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Originaire de la vallée et professionnelle de la montagne, je saurai donc vous renseigner et vous aider pendant votre séjour à Chamonix. J'ai retapé cet appartement de famille afin de le rendre agréable et fonctionnel. J'espère qu'il vous plaira.
Interaction with guests
Nous habitons juste à côté et serons disponibles (si vous le souhaitez) pour tout renseignement et conseils.
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
Check-in
After 4:00 PM
Checkout
11:00 AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home