BedroomBathroom
GOLFER'S PARADISE-Minutes to Beach

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This condo is a second floor, 1 Bedroom, 1 bathroom condo that sleeps 4, in a great Myrtle Beach location. Centrally located in the Grand Strand. We have a well maintained condominium with a queen size bedroom and convertible sofa in the living room.
NO PETS_NO SMOKING_NO MOTORCYCLES

The space

We have a well maintained condominium with a full size washer and dryer, hardwood flooring, and new counter tops, and bathroom. There is a large screened in balcony that overlooks the second green of the golf course. We have Wireless Internet, Flat screen cable television and DVD player. All the comforts of home.

Guest access

Our guests have full access to everything in the condominium

Interaction with guests

We will never be there when our guest are there, but will be able to contact us anytime via phone, text, or email.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $75
Security Deposit $250
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Please treat our house and neighbors with respect.
We do not allow smoking or pets and the association does not allow motorcycles.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 2nd floor condo

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marc User Profile
September 2017
great place, awesome time

Adam User Profile
September 2017
The condo is wonderful, prepared and set up for your stay perfectly with extra amenities we were very pleasantly surprised to have. It has a wonderful view of the golf course and is only a 10-15 minute drive from the beach. John is an excellent host, communicates very clearly with you everything you might need to know and is more than happy to answer any questions. Would definitely recommend.

Emerson User Profile
July 2017
The perfect place for a couple . Very comfortable safe and clean. john and Barbara were more than accommodating, guided us through every step and addressed every inquiry.

Jasmeen User Profile
June 2017
We had a great experience staying here! Thank you John and Barbara :)

Linda User Profile
May 2017
Wonderful location on the waterway. The accommodations were just like being home.

Heidi User Profile
January 2017
This was a beautiful condo in a fantastic, quiet community. We were thankful to be a little bit removed from the Myrtle Beach night life by staying at this complex on New Year's weekend. Still only 10 min away from everything we wanted to do. The pools and hot tub were nice amenities and everything is well cared for.

Lillian And Dustin User Profile
December 2016
Really enjoyed our stay at this location. John had the condo stocked with almost all the comforts one would find in their own home. Check in and out were a breeze and we were a short drive to the beach and stores. If I had one complaint it would be that the bed was pretty hard and kinda squeaky. Otherwise it was fantastic!
John User ProfileJohn is a superhost.
Response from John:
We appreciate your candid honesty about the condo. Sometimes we do not know that there is a problem until we are informed by our guests. We have attended to the bed situation and replace the mattress with a new "Beauty Rest" delivered on Friday 01/06. We like to stay on top of any new developements and rectify them as soon as possible. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to have you return.
December 2016

This host has 49 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Pompano Beach, Florida, United StatesJoined in April 2014
John User ProfileJohn is a superhost.

We have been together for almost 22 years and I have finally retired. We enjoy a lot of the same things especially travel. We have been to almost all of the caribbean islands and chose the best location of all, the Samana Peninsula in the Dominican Republic. We love to go there when we can and when the condo is not rented.
We love all sports, but especially hockey and boating/ fishing and diving.
We also have rental properties in Myrtle Beach, SC. and Pompano Beach, FL.
Check them out.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings