Skip to content
palapa bar on private beach
Entire apartment

Roatan 3 Bedroom Apartment #1: Club Natale


Roatan 3 Bedroom Apartment #1: Club Natale

5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths

Private Beach Club. Access to private white sand beach and protected blue lagoon; Cafe/Bar & Infinity Pool. Direct access to world class snorkle/diving; Tropical Gardens and sweeping ocean,& Island views. Kayaking! *Bathroom thru Master Bedroom.


Free parking on premises
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 9AM


14 Reviews

Mike User Profile
August 2016
Joesph and his team were amazing! So accommodating and such wonderful hosts. The best part is how Joesph gives back to the Honduran people with teaching, giving, and mentoring. Thanks for allowing us to be a small part of the giving back. We look forward to coming back.
Michelle User Profile
August 2015
We loved our stay at Club Natale! We had such a great experience. The scenery was absolutely gorgeous and breathtaking. The staff was very accomodating and resourceful. We were able to relax at Club Natale's private beach, we had the time of our lives. If you are looking for a pl…
Jiyoung User Profile
April 2015
The accommodations were rustic, simple, and the setting, spectacular. This side of Roatan (East End) is far away from the tourist crowd in the West End, and offers the most beautiful sunrises. Our sons loved the pool, the countless coconuts, and snorkeling in the coral reef on…
Angela User Profile
December 2014
Club Natale is exactly as shown. Beautiful beaches, lively music, and a wonderful staff. Be sure to head out snorkeling and kayaking. Thank you Joseph for a wonderful stay.
Nicole User Profile
July 2014
Our trip to Roatan was absolutely wonderful, and it was mostly because we had such amazing hosts. Joseph knows the island well and told us all the good spots to go. The boat trip with Pat to the tiny deserted island to go snorkeling was a highlight; we went through mangroves…
Melvin Jose User Profile
Melvin Jose
June 2014
The Club is in a private area, the staff go out of their way to meet your needs, this is a good place to relax. we stayed for a week so we needed to rent a car because taxis do not go trough there if they are not called, but we got a great deal at the car rental place, and also i…
Joseph User Profile
Response from Joseph:
Dear Melvin! I am so incredibly devastated to hear of your problem with bugs!! We will address this immediately! This will never happen again! I would like to offer you a free weekend at our Condos overlooking the Infinity pool as a makeup and apology for your experience! Honestly, this is a tropical jungle and it is always a war against the original inhabitants, including those ferocious little monsters! We try to use natural means to control them, but sometimes they get the best of us and we have to use stronger sprays to keep them out. My staff should have taken care of this immediately, even if it meant relocating you temporarily we would/should have done that! I assure you if we had fully known of your plight we would have responded immediately. It is very dissappointing to hear about it after the fact. I can only apologize to you and ensure you that you have helped us to take a more keen approach to awareness of the battle against these little pests! Take care and please take advantage of my offer. Just contact me directly and we can work on dates that work for you! Sincerely, Joseph Natale
June 2014
Diego User Profile
June 2017
Quiet place, away from everything and everyone, pool was always all for ourselves as I'm pretty sure we were the only guess. Make sure to have a rental if you're planning on staying here. The air conditioning basically doesn't work, this was the case on all the rooms on the apart…
Joseph User Profile
Response from Joseph:
As the owner I take your comments very seriously. I was not there during your stay. But I assure you all of these items will be addressed immediately. Two of the air conditioners are brand new. One was recently refurbished. I know it was very hot the week you were there, but they should still have made the apartment feel as cold as a refrigerator. You and everyone should know that I am available 24/7 by email, airbnb email, phone call, text and messenger the moment you have an issue. I have alerted the staff regarding your issues. We do also recommend that people rent a car if they are not planning on just chilling by the pool and beach, snorkeling and kayaking. I would like to offer you or a friend referral to a free upgrade to our newer condominium on a future visit!
June 2017

Hosted by Joseph

Santa Barbara, California, United StatesJoined in June 2013
Joseph User Profile
33 Reviews
Entrepreneur with a focus on Social Enterprise. Check out our Pages: Club Natale Bay Villas, Roatan Island Ventures and Intensive Heart Ventures, as well as our websites, and
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings