The couch can be turned into a sleeping couch for 1 extra adult (2 children)King size bed
Large room in a big house in Odense
Large room in a big house in Odense

Private room

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our new renovated house is located in a peaceful environment 10 km from Odense city, SDU and Kerteminde. Plenty of space for 4 persons. There is also access to the kitchen and dinner room. Enjoy the garden or a walk on the countryside.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $8
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 double bed

House Rules

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hanis User Profile
July 2017
This amazing place is one of a kind. If you want a very calm, peaceful environment, this is a place to go - you can expect lots of wheat fields along the way to get here (my parents LOVE theseeeee so much) . The house is under renovation (no working was done during our stay) but it does not affect our activity at all. I think the room Tam provided to us was also after renovation, so it was actually MORE than what we expected. :) The bathroom was modern and amazing! It is about 8-10km from Odense, 25-minutes car journey to Egeskov, 15-minutes to Kerteminde. Not really sure about public transportation as we were there on a road trip. Tam is a very nice person who shared about places to go in Odense. He even helped us with washing machine & dryer. Put this Airbnb on you trip as you won't be disappointed! :)

Mathilde User Profile
January 2017
It was great staying at Tams house. Him and his family was very friendly and helpfull. The room was great, very spacious and clean. I will give my best recommendation.

Mazenah User Profile
October 2016
Mr Dam was a good host. Very helpful .

Robert & Tina User Profile
April 2016
Dam was an excellent host and the space provided was superb. It was a nice relaxing break in the country. We recommend Dam and his lovely home!

Julie User Profile
August 2014
The place in well situated, it is bigger than we thought. The room is clean and comfy. Our stay was pleasant !

Dan User Profile
June 2014
Tam is very friendly and down to earth. The room is as described and true to the photos in his listing. Clean, modern and big. There is everything you need.

Torben User Profile
June 2016
Vi boede hos Dam i forbindelse med Tinderbox. Lige fra første færd, har Dam været utrolig imødekommende og yderst hjælpsom. På trods af at der ikke var nogen hjemme, kunne vi sidde i den dejlige have og grille. Det var vores første airbnb oplevelse, men bestemt ikke den sidste. Jeg kan varmt anbefale Dam. PS. I forhold til tidligere kommentar, så oplevede vi overhovedet ingen dårlig lugt eller noget der minder herom. Hele huset var skinnende rent. We stayed at Dam's place during Tinderbox. From the first moment everything has been just perfect. Mr. Dam is extremely helpful and did everything he could to make our stay as nice as possible. We were allowed to barbecue in his garden. We strongly recommend Mr. Dam. PS. According to earlier comment, we did not at anytime experience any kind of bad smell or similar. Everything was perfect clean!

This host has 39 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Odense, DenmarkJoined in September 2013
Tam User Profile

I live in Odense with my wife and 1 year old son and three bigger kids. I love to travel and have been in most part of the world. Since I'm retired I spend a lot of my time on my home, gardening, maintenance etc.

I'm an easy going older fellow, who loves to eat, talk and just hang out.


Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings