HABIT. BIG, BRIGHT AND PRIVATE

Apartment - Private room · Gral. Urquiza, Buenos Aires, Capital Federal, Argentina
Maria Victoria
Your host, Maria Victoria
0 Reviews

The Space

RENT IN BUENOS AIRES - ARGENTINA - CAPITAL FEDERAL large bright room, silent, federal capital, four blocks from Plaza Once. With complete wardrobe for one or two people. The area is very comfortable because there are all kinds of transport. I ask no deposit or guarantees, only references and ID number, if you're foreign passport and passport, and if you're foreign and do while you're in the country, with non-recidivism certificate issued by the federal police. If you're abroad, and these in passing, breakfast service from 8.30 am until 10 am. My idea is that the rent is permanent as far as possible (at least one year), preferably the tenant is a woman. FOR OVER 21 YEARS WITHOUT CHILDREN. In the room come two people (two twin beds) with a table and four chairs with a lamp and a turbo fan that I am providing. You can use the facilities of the house (it's a 4 bedroom dept): laundry with washing machine, kitchen, bathroom and refrigerator. Wifi and cable in the living room. I HAVE TWO PETS (cats). Each room is independent and has its key. The payments are from 1 to 5 of each month. PRICES PER PERSON OR USE ALL SERVICES. PLEASE READ WELL SITE CONDITIONS: FIRST RESERVES, AND SO YOU CAN SEE THE CONTACT, YOU CAN NOT SEE THE PLACE WITHOUT FIRST BOOK AND I CAN NOT PASS THE PERSONAL DATA BOOK BEFORE MINE. The price includes everything (cleaning costs, cleaning and personal-and home-services water, electricity, gas, telephone, cable, internet wifi-). It is a quiet, warm, with many means of transportation, comfortable, quiet and clean. FOR BOOKING: 50% before occupying the room. Clarify that it is a pension, is a family home, where you will be sure both you and your belongings.

Room type: Private room
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Extra people: $25 / night after the first guest
Minimum Stay: 6 nights
Weekly Price: $230 /week
Monthly Price: $600 /month
Cleaning Fee: $60
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Moderate
Pet Owner: Cat(s)

There are no reviews to show.

Per Month
From
$25
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 3 times
Work
en mi casa
About
Curiosa, diseñadora grafica, fotografa, y actualmente Terapeuta floral, consultora en salud natural. Me gustan mucho los gatos, Soy una persona sencilla, sin vueltas: me interesa viajar y conocer gente, y conocer gente que viaja, sin mayores complicaciones.
View full profile
Calendar Updated
30 months ago
Similar Listings