Gorgeous place in french country !

House - Private room · Agnat, Montaigut-le-Blanc, Limousin 23320, France
Agnès
Your host, Agnès
2 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The Space

Our place stands in the area called the Limousin and specially "the Creuse" ; It is one of the least populated area in France ; you can stop here on your way from Paris to the Perigord or south west France or come here for a while and enjoy (we are close to Aubusson (tapestries) and Limoges (China). The area has very beautiful countrysides ; We stand in the middle of fields, woods, lakes, rivers, many wild animals, lots of birds ... We live in a big and quite isolated stoned house ; the house is 6 bedrooms, an american kitchen (new), a nice bathroom (new), a large living space and a very large and comfortable conservatory (take a look at photos). We also have large barns and fields on our own around (with 1poney). We have wifi Internet in the house ; You will have a comfortable room on your own with large bed.
You absolutly must have a car to come to us and be able to ride over the area ; from here, you can visit many beautiful places 200 kms around or follow your way west or south ; If you like big noisy cities ... do not come here ! If you want to have a different view about France and its most beautiful areas, come to us !
We will be very happy to have you with us and let you discover OUR France !
You can use kitchen to cook and you'll have breakfast offered (with my own jams !)
(I also can cook special delicious meals for you)

Room type: Private room
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Weekly Price: $351 /week
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Moderate
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
  • The reservation was canceled 42 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

    April 2014
  • Amazing place in nature - farm maintained by an amazing couple who enjoy life in this extraordinary suround.
    We would like to stay longer and much more ...

    June 2013
Per Month
From
$63
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 7 times
Languages
English, Français, Italiano, עברית
School
Paris University
About
hello, I'm a 53year old french woman ; my husband and I are living in the middle of nowhere in the middle of France (big house, beautiful countryside, no neighbours, fields and woods around !) ; I've been working as a CEO for the last 15 years for a small company I created ; I sold it a few months ago and take time before going back to new adventures. I love music, singing, walking, mountains, isolated places and taking my time. Since we're not very "city likers", we like to welcome people from abroad in our place and have a chance to show them all the beautiful around. Our motto : No rush ... and welcome !
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a day
Calendar Updated
2 weeks ago
Similar Listings